Monday, 22 April 2024



LATEST NEWS Vigilance Bureau arrests Sub Inspector for taking Rs 5000 bribe MOBiCON 2024 Conference at AIMS Mohali Explores Medical Disorders in Pregnancy DC Visits Derabassi’s Rain Affected Villages Markfed MD inspects wheat procurement in Khanna grain market Vision of Modi for the economic development of women through technology is both progressive and empowering: Priya Sethi Chief Minister Bhagwant Maan strongly rebuked the central government in an election rally at Hoshiarpur Punjab Has To Unite Against The Tyranny Of BJP : Amarinder Singh Raja Warring JKNC hold workers meeting at Samba Chief Secretary T.V.S.N Prasad directs prompt crop damage survey and speedy lifting of grain stocks from Mandis Gurjit Singh Aujla started the election campaign by paying obeisance at Gurudwara Baba Chhajjoji Government is wasting wheat for personal gain Atal Dulloo throws open 2-day multi-speciality medical camp at SDH Jagti School of Liberal & Creative Arts at LPU lifted Championship trophy of 12th Cultural Fest ‘One India-2024’ Health Minister Punjab inaugurates Aryans Pharmacy Conference Department of Applied Sciences, CGC Landran organises workshop Lokayukta presents Annual Report to Governor Shiv Pratap Shukla 118 year old Dharamveer of Palwal district is the oldest voter in the state Take proper permission for vehicles in road shows- DEO Sakshi Sawhney, CP and MC Commissioner Ludhiana DC Sakshi Sawhney, CP and MC Commissioner felicitate toppers of class 10 CM Bhagwant Mann in Fatehgarh Sahib: Regardless how long and dark the night is, the sun of truth always shines, in 2022 the people chose the light of truth Despite Heavy Rainfall and Storm, Bhagwant Mann Remains Committed to Address Gathering in Sri Fatehgarh Sahib


K. Chandrasekhar Rao steps up efforts to unveil ‘Mahojwala Bharat’

K Chandrashekar Rao , K. Chandrasekhar Rao , Hyderabad , Telangana , Telangana Rashtra Samithi , TRS , Telangana Chief Minister
Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Hyderabad , 26 Jun 2023

Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) national President and Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao has stepped up the party activities to unveil his idea of “Mahojwala Bharat” (Bright India). As part of this, he began a two-day tour of Maharashtra. On the first day, he visited Dharashiv and Solapur districts. 

Looking to expand his BRS in Maharashtra, KCR, as Rao is popularly known, embarked on a tour by road. A convoy of around 600 vehicles including that of state ministers, MPs, MLCs, MLAs, other public representatives and party leaders escorted him. 

It was a 6 km-long convoy behind KCR’s bus.  According to the Chief Minister’s Office, roads wore a festival look as BRS leaders and KCR's supporters accorded a warm welcome to the CM's convoy which passed through the Mumbai highway. 

The supporters showered petals and pink papers on the convoy by chanting ‘Jai Telangana, Jai KCR, Jai Bharat’ slogans .  The Maharashtra leaders displayed flexis with slogans like “Desh Ka Neta Kaisa Ho – KCR Jaisa Ho”. 

On reaching Dharashiv, local women leaders welcomed the BRS chief by offering special’ Arthi’ in a traditional way. He had lunch with public representatives and party leaders.  After that, KCR left for Solapur. Local leaders and BRs supporters welcomed BRS chief by showering rose petals and flowers in Solapur. Locals competed with each other to have a selfie with him. After resting for some time at Balaji Sarovar Hotel, KCR went to the house of BRS leader Dharmana Mundaya Sadul. Sadul served as Mayor for one term and was elected Congress MP of Solapur Lok Sabha constituency for two terms. 

They discussed the current political situation. Later, KCR returned to the hotel for overnight stay. People from Telangana settled in Solapur greeted the Chief Minister by speaking in Telugu. 

Ministers T Harish Rao, Jagadishwar Reddy, Niranjan Reddy, Vemula Prashant Reddy, Koppula Eshwar, Allola Indrakaran Reddy, Talasani Srinivas Yadav, Errabelli Dayakar Rao, V. Srinivas Goud, Sabita Indra Reddy, Satyavathi Rathore, Gangula Kamalakar, BRS Secretary General, Rajya Sabha members K. Keshava Rao, MPs Nama Nageshwar Rao, J Santhosh Kumar and other MPs, MLCs, MLAs and others were present.


Tags: K Chandrashekar Rao , K. Chandrasekhar Rao , Hyderabad , Telangana , Telangana Rashtra Samithi , TRS , Telangana Chief Minister



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD