Friday, 31 March 2023



LATEST NEWS All sets for wheat procurement in Fazilka district - Dr. Senu Duggal Laljit Singh Bhullar Reviews Functioning Of The Food Processing Department Ashok Kumar visits Shopian Lt Governor Manoj Sinha chairs the meeting of Shri Amarnathji Shrine Board Google introduces 'About this result' feature in 9 Indian languages to fight misinformation Bollywood helps Indian diaspora stay connected with their roots : Suniel Shetty 2 hybrid terrorists arrested from J&K's Shopian WhatsApp rolling out new text editor on Android beta IPL 2023 : Abhishek Porel and Sandeep Warrier named as replacements for Rishabh Pant and Jasprit Bumrah Priyanka Chopra And Nick Jonas Arrives In India With Daughter Malti Marie For Parineeti-Raghav Marriage? Atal Dulloo reviews promotion campaign for HADP Shaleen Kabra inaugurates 2 MG Water Service Reservoir at Nishat Srinagar Come Jan, zip from Mumbai to Goa on new highway in just 275 mins : Nitin Gadkari Raghav Chadha-Parineeti wedding bells: Harrdy congratulates his co-star Google rolling out new video editing features in Photos app on Chromebook Illegal weapon supplier nabbed from Bihar; 8 pistols recovered : Delhi Police Vidisha Srivastava just loves it when people call her 'Anita bhabhi' IPL 2023 : If you talk about an impact player, Hardik Pandya is the ideal impact player : Zaheer Khan Karnataka polls : Basavaraj Bommai hints at fielding Vijayendra against Siddaramaiah in Varuna Mediterranean diet can reduce death from heart attack in high risk patients YouTube expands 'Analytics for Artists' tool to help artists measure their performance


Tripura polls : BJP CEC to finalise candidates today

Narendra Modi, Modi, BJP, Bharatiya Janata Party, Prime Minister of India, Prime Minister, Narendra Damodardas Modi, Jagat Prakash Nadda, BJP President, Tripura State Assembly Polls, Central Election Committee, CEC

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

New Delhi , 27 Jan 2023

The BJP's Central Election Committee (CEC) is scheduled to meet here on Friday and finalise its candidates for Tripura State Assembly polls. Chaired by party's national president J.P. Nadda, the meeting at the BJP headquarters will finalise the list in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

As per party sources, a detailed discussion on each candidate took place on Thursday during the core group meeting and a list of candidates prepared for discussion in the CEC meeting.

Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha, senior leader Jishu, State president Rajiv Bhattacharjee, Election In charge Mahesh Sharma, BJP north east convenor Sambit Patra, former chief minister and Rajya Sabha MP Biplab Deb, and Union Minister Pratima Bhoumik are expected to attend both -- the core group as well as the CEC meeting.

Apart from Nadda, PM Modi and the General Secretary organisation, the CEC meeting will be attended by Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Sarbananda Sonowal, Bhupendra Yadav, B. S. Yediyurappa, Vanathi Srinivasan, Satyanarayan Jatiya and others.

Members, including the members of the Parliamentary Board, will also be there in attendance.


Tags: Narendra Modi , Modi , BJP , Bharatiya Janata Party , Prime Minister of India , Prime Minister , Narendra Damodardas Modi , Jagat Prakash Nadda , BJP President , Tripura State Assembly Polls , Central Election Committee , CEC



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2023 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD