Friday, 02 June 2023



LATEST NEWS Pramod Kumar Takes Charge as Principal Chief Administrative Officer of Patiala Locomotive Works" Fatehgarh Sahib Dacoity Case: Punjab Police’s AGTF Arrests Two Main Accused After Brief Exchange Of Fire; Three Pistols Recovered Punjab Police Gear Up To Ensure Peaceful Observance Of ‘Operation Bluestar Anniversary’ Will Ensure Zero-Tolerance Against Corruption In Municipal Corporations And Councils : Balkar Singh State-Level Event for Women Journalists to be Held in Patiala Next Year : Chetan Singh Jaura Majra Child labour is a stigma in modern society: Dr. Baljit Kaur Punjab-Haryana Meets Over Grants For Panjab University Manoj Sinha addresses World Milk Day Celebration, Summer Meet for Animal Husbandry and Dairy Sector DC Baramulla distributes Passports/ other documents among Hajj Pilgrims at Dak Bungalow Chairperson, J&K Hajj Committee reviews arrangements for Haj-2023 DHSK observes World No Tobacco Day, nominates prominent citizens as anti tobacco ambassadors Union Joint Secretary holds interactive session with 7500 students, 800 teachers Deputy CM Mukesh Agnihotri participates in Piplu Fair Vikramaditya Singh urges for speedy approvals of NH's in the State England see similarity, of extra pace, between Matthew Potts and Josh Tongue : Mark Butcher Deputy Commissioner Surabhi Malik directs officers to highlight government schemes through Khabran Ludhianavi Santosh Sivan shot 'Mumbaikar' at locations he filmed Amir Khan-starrer 'Raakh' Manipur violence: Amit Shah announces separate judicial, CBI probes Wrestling mess: IOC condemns police action against wrestlers, urges IOA to protect athletes Centre to approve several chip packaging, fab plant proposals soon : Rajeev Chandrasekhar Devon Conway an absolute magician in terms of his adaptability to all three formats : John Bracewell


AISSF Announces New Office Bearers, AISSF Gets Cooperation of 'Majha's General'

Karnail Singh Peermohammad, All India Sikh Students Federation, AISSF, Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad, Jagroop Singh Cheema

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 12 May 2020

All India Sikh Student Federation (AISSF) president Jagroop Singh Cheema on Tuesday announced the new office-bearers’ list, out of the 31 member committee after deliberating  with Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad, (AISSF) Chief Patron.Releasing the list from the society office, Jagroop Singh Cheema said all dedicated and diligent people, including  leaders as well as society workers, had been honoured with big responsibilities. All India Sikh Students Federation (AISSF) under the able leadership of 'Majhe da Jarnail' and  SAD (Taksali) president Ranjit Singh Brahmpura, would continue its political activities,"he added.The description of the office bearers of All India Sikh Students Federation is as  follows: -Adv. Parminder Singh Dhingra have been appointed as senior vice president as well chairman of the legal cell while Gagandeep Singh Riar has been vice President and  Prabhjot Singh Faridkot has been made Secretary General. In addition, Balbir Singh Kuthala, Gurpreet Singh, Amandeep Singh Mohali, Baljit Singh Jamshedpur have been as  appointed Vice President.Rajwant Singh Bhangu, BhaiBhagwan Singh Khoji, BhaiHardit Singh Kharar, Satnam Singh Gambhir and Inderjit Singh Rithkheri- have all been appointed  General Secretaries.

Baljinder Singh Shera and Sukhwinder Singh Dinanagar have been appointed as Chief Secretaries of the organization.Makhan Singh Tarmala, Randhir Singh Khatra, Baljinder  Singh Ludhiana - trio have been made secretaries of the organization. Besides, Ajitpal Singh Muthda, Varinder Singh Patiala, Dilbag Singh Bhulowal have been made Press  Secretary.Jaimal Singh Bhinder, Taranjit Singh Khalifewal, Dilbag Singh Bhatti, Sukhwinder Singh, Balwinder Singh Rajpura, Jatinder Singh Khalsa, Gursharan Singh, Inderjit  Singh Sarao and Buta Singh Bhullar have been included in the working committee.Gurmukh Singh Sandhu, Dr. Karaj Singh Dharam Singh Wala, Balbir Singh Phuglana, Paramjit  Singh Tanel, Shamsher Singh Misrapuran and Harbhinder Singh Sandhu have been appointed as Special Invitee Members.He further said that in a short span of time, the  presidents of their respective districts would also be appointed and with it a women's wing would also be constituted. "The outbreak of the Covid-19 epidemic has had a global  impact that has temporarily halted the life of human life but as soon as the situation changes to normal, the All India Sikh Students Federation will step up its activities in schools,  colleges and universities and other establishments".


Tags: Karnail Singh Peermohammad , All India Sikh Students Federation , AISSF , Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad , Jagroop Singh Cheema



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2023 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD