Updated on Jan 23, 2020 07:53:54


Vikar Rasool hold Eid Millan party at Banihal

Direct workers to gear up for assembly polls

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News (Yawar Shafi)

Banihal , 04 Aug 2014

In order to celebrate the festival of Eid with common masses Minister for Techanical Education and Power Mr Vikar Rasool wani today organized Eid Millan party at Banihal in which thousands of party workers and prominent citizens participated share the festival of joy with each other.Vikar Rasool while addressing the Eid millan celebration urged upon the party men to spread the message of peace and brotherhood at gross root level so that the anti social elements can not get suceess in polluting the peaceful environment of the state. He added that congress party has great history of religious brotherhood and ones and the party has brought remarkable change across the country with out any discrimination on the basis of caste, creed, colour and religion.

He said Banihal is the peaceful land for all religions and people of the area are known for their secular character the result of which is visible as a singel untoward incident has been taken place in the history even in the tough times.Vikar Rasool while highlighting the achievement of his time said that the development of any area is only possible if the system and culture is peaceful. Eid teaches us the lesson of peace, prosperity and brotherhood said by vikar Rasool wani.Vikar Rasool cautions the party men to gear up at village and panchayet level for coming assembly polls so that the remarkable success can be achieved. He said congress is the party and voice of common man, the party workers should work as bridge between party and public so that common get chance to join hands with development mission as launched by him.Vikar added that his tenure is developmental revolution in this backward area and he has full faith on the people of his assembly segment regarding their support to him.Various among others senior leaders ch mohammad farooq khayal,Tariq saleem,Shakil singh bhagat, shabir Ahmed, Akram malik, block president Bashir nayek, Mohd shareef Ganai and others. (KNS)


Tags: vikar rasool



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery