Updated on Oct 21, 2020 00:12:24


J&K > Jammu Kashmir Apni Party


21-Aug-2020 Jammu

Delegation of J&K Apni Party calls on Lt Governor

A delegation of Jammu & Kashmir Apni Party called upon the Lieutenant Governor Manoj Sinha and presented a memorandum of demands at the Raj Bhavan here today.The delegation led by Dilawar Mir demanded restoration of statehood, release of detainees...

30-Mar-2020 Jammu

Rehabilitate landslide hit families of Ramban : Syed Altaf Bukhari

Expressing serious concern over the rise in manmade disasters especially along Jammu-Srinagar highway, Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari, President Jammu Kashmir Apni Party (JKAP) on Monday urged the J&K government to provide immediate compensation and rehabilitation...

27-Mar-2020 Srinagar

Interest subvention in J&K need of hour : Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari

While appreciating the emergency measures announced by the Reserve Bank of India, Jammu Kashmir Apni Party (JKAP) president Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari on Friday demanded interest subvention to provide a sigh of relief to the stressed and ailing economic sectors...

17-Mar-2020 Srinagar

Restore high speed internet services : Syed Altaf Bukhari to GoI

Jammu Kashmir Apni Party (JKAP) president Syed Altaf Bukhari on Tuesday urged government of India to restore high speed internet services, one of the pre-requisites, in taking up preventing measures against the spread of Corona Virus in J&K.Bukhari observed...

15-Mar-2020 New Delhi

Amit Shah meets 24 member delegation from J&K’s Apni Party

Union Home Minister Amit Shah met a 24 member delegation from Jammu & Kashmir’s  Apni Party led by Shri Altaf Bukhari in New Delhi today and assured them that the NDA Government under Prime Minister Narendra Modi will take all steps for the overall...

08-Mar-2020 Srinagar

Former FM launches ‘Jammu Kashmir Apni Party’

The former finance minister Syed Altaf Bukhari on Sunday formally launched his new political podium in the Jammu and Kashmir Union Territory. The party has taken a shape amid the mainstream leaders including the three former chief ministers—Dr. Farooq Abdullah,...

view more >>




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery