Sunday, 22 May 2022



LATEST NEWS With Punjab Cm’s Concerted Efforts, Goi Agrees To Procure Moong On Msp DGP Punjab Chairs High-Level Meetings In Amritsar & Jalandhar, Reviews Law & Order And Crime Situation Jai Ram Thakur inaugurates 33 KV power sub-station worth Rs. 3.34 crore and bridge over Tirthan Khud of Rs. 4.40 crore at Balkichowki in district Mandi TEA: Know its origin, types, significances & some interesting facts Ashish Dixit enjoys essaying Vikram Kakkar in 'Parineetii' NASA figuring out mysterious readings from interstellar spacecraft Voyager 1 Verka milk to be costlier now Archery World Cup: Indian men's compound team cliches gold after beating France Mouni Roy reveals her childhood nightmare on 'DID L'il Masters 5' Karnataka cabinet expansion again on backburner as CM says matter not discussed in Delhi Manoj Bajpayee interacts with 200 CRPF jawans in Jharkhand Siddhant Chaturvedi surprises fans by making special appearance at Divine's concert Arbaaz Khan Celebrated Girlfriend Giorgia Andriani’s Birthday, Shehnaaz Gill Spotted In Party Message of Sheikh Majid Al Moula to the Government of Haryana, if any person from the state wants to do business in Dubai, then all possible help will be provided Vikrant Rona: Video Of First Song ‘Ra Ra Rakkamma’ To Be Out On THIS Date Kenisha Awasthi's Summer look is raising temperatures everywhere Skin-Cancer- Meaning, Symptoms, Screening, Treatment & Prevention Punjab Govt Focusing On Education & Employment To Stop Brain Drain : Bram Shanker Jimpa Direct Seeding of rice starts in Nawanshahr Milkfed increases milk procurement price by Rs. 20 per kg fat : Harpal Singh Cheema Laal Singh Chaddha: Trailer Of Aamir Khan & Kareena Kapoor Starrer To Release On THIS Date


Expansion of organizational structure by Shiromani Akali Dal United

Shiromani Akali Dal Sanyukat announced the formation of 4 Senior Vice Presidents, 23 Vice Presidents, 7 General Secretaries, 2 Legal Advisers, 25 Secretaries, 36 Working Committees and 3 District Presidents

Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa, Ranjit Singh Brahmpura, Shiromani Akali Dal Sanyukat, Sewa Singh Sekhwan, Justice Nirmal Singh, Parminder Singh Dhindsa, Bir Devinder Singh, Jagdish Singh Garcha, Karnail Singh Peermohammad, All India Sikh Students Federation, AISSF, Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 05 Jul 2021

Shiromani Akali Dal (Sanyukat) Patron Jathedar Ranjit Singh Brahmpura and Party President Sardar Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa (Member Rajya Sabha) mutually consulted to announce the organizational structure of the party ,party's Gerneral Secretary  S. Karnail Singh PeerMohammad,Mr. Dhindsa's Political Adviser Mr. Davinder Singh Sodhi and Office Secretary Mr. Maninderpal Singh Brar while releasing the party list from the party headquarters today said that the announcement of political and coordination committees and spokespersons will be announced in next few days made by the party president S.Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa and Patron S.Ranjit Singh Brahampura after mutual consultation. Apart from this Mr. Harpreet Singh Bunny Jolly in charge Delhi State, Master Mithu Singh Kahneke in charge Employees Wing and Jathedar Bhupinder Singh Khalsa Coordinator USA have been appointed. The list of office bearers announced today is as follows:

Senior Vice President

1. Bhai Mohkam Singh

2. Jathedar Raghbir Singh (Raja Sansi)

3. Jathedar Gopal Singh Known Member Shiromani Gurudwara Parbandhak Committee

4. Mr. Harvel Singh Madhopur

 General Secretary

1. Mithu Singh Kahneke Executive Member Shiromani Gurudwara Parbandhak Committee

2. Paramjit Singh Khalsa

3. Harpreet Singh Bunny Jolly

4. Advocate Mahinder Singh Sidhu

5. Rampal Singh Bahiniwal

6. Jaspreet Singh Hobby

7. Jathedar Bharpur Singh Dhanola

General Secretary

1.  Mithu Singh Kahneke Executive Member Shiromani Gurudwara Parbandhak Committee

2. Paramjit Singh Khalsa

3. Harpreet Singh Bunny Jolly

4. Advocate Mahinder Singh Sidhu

5. Rampal Singh Bahiniwal

6. Jaspreet Singh Hobby

7. Jathedar Bharpur Singh Dhanola

Vice President

1. Sita Ram Deepak

Hardev Singh Rogla Member Shiromani Gurudwara Parbandhak Committee

3. Amarinder Singh Chandigarh Former Member Shiromani Gurudwara Parbandhak Committee

4. Surinder Singh Kishanpura

5. Jathedar Kashmir Singh Mavi

6. Prakash Mulana

7. Ram Niwas Khanori

8. Jathedar Gurmej Singh Shahura

9. Bhim San Garg

10. Jathedar Baldev Singh Manumajra

11. Ved Prakash Sharma

12. Inderjit Singh Gurdaspur

13. Amarjit Singh Satyal

14. Advocate Balveer Singh Cheema

15. Dr. Rajinderpal Singh Boparai

16. Harwinder Singh Ladia

17. Malkit Singh Sumao

18. Baba Sukhwinder Singh Tibba

19. Prof. Kamalveer Singh Tibba

20. Swaranjit Singh Kuralian

21. Surinder Singh Fatehabad

22. Kamaljit Singh Bitta Gurdaspur

23. Kashmir Singh Sangha

Jathedar Bhupinder Singh Khalsa Coordinator USA

Legal counsel

Advocate Shinderpal Singh Brar

Advocate Parminder Singh Dhingra


1. Manjit Singh Tarn Tarni

2. Harinderpal Singh Bedi

3. Baldev Singh Sarpanch

4. Gurjit Singh Changali

5. Sukhdev Singh Bhalwan

6. Jaswinder Singh Prince

7. Charanpreet Singh Milkhi

8. Gurcharan Singh Channa

9. Sukhjinder Singh

10. Dr. Harmanjit Singh Rajpura

11. Pappu Singh Daula Singh Wala

12. Ramandeep Singh Safipur

13. Tahil Singh Kandila

14. Pal Singh Gehlan

15. Mahipal bhulan 

16. Rajiv Singh

17. Surinder Singh Bahmani Wala

18. Sanjeev Kumar Lehra

19. Chamela Ram

20. Jassa Singh Mandiala

21. Sarpanch Harminder Singh Faridkot

22. Rajesh Chaudhary

23. Sukhwinder Singh Dinanagar

24. Amarjit Singh Muktsar Sahib

25. Inderjit Singh Toor

26. Chamkaur singh badalgarh 

Working Committee Member

1. Surjit Singh Mulo Wal

2. Major Singh Jhaneri

3. Yadwinder Singh

4. Harbans Singh Sangreri

5. Harbhajan Singh Dugga

6. Hakim Singh Waring

7. Jathedar Harinand Singh Chhajla

8. Pargat Singh Gaga

9. Only Singh Jalan

10. Amar Singh Chahal

11. Balvir Singh Kuthala

12. Swaranjit Singh Pukka Kalan

13. Hamir Singh Former Sarpanch

14. Jasbir Singh

15. Rajwinder Singh Raju

16. Jaswinder Singh Nambardar

17. Jagroop Singh Cheema

18. Randhir Singh Nalini

19. Orinderjit Singh Natha

20. Inderpal Singh Satyal

21. Jaswinder Singh Nambardar

22. Lalit Kumar Sharma

23. Avtar Singh Sarpanch

24. Ravinderpal Singh Muktsar

25. Kuldeep Singh Majithia

26. Ravinder Singh Majithia

27. Harsharan Singh Bhantpur Jatta

28. Jeet Singh Dheera Patra

29. Rajwinder Singh Sunam

30. Dr. Ahmed Sadiki Malerkotla

31. Jathedar Buta Singh Abohar

32. Parminder Singh Rana Fazilka

33. Nachhatar Singh Maluka

34. Bhod Singh

35. Sahib Singh Anandpur Sahib

36. Ajmer Singh Boparai

District President

1. Gulwant Singh Uppal

2. Advocate Jagjit Singh Bhullar Ferozepur

3. Dr. Parvinder Singh Sodhi (Muktsar Urban)


Tags: Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa , Ranjit Singh Brahmpura , Shiromani Akali Dal Sanyukat , Sewa Singh Sekhwan , Justice Nirmal Singh , Parminder Singh Dhindsa , Bir Devinder Singh , Jagdish Singh Garcha , Karnail Singh Peermohammad , All India Sikh Students Federation , AISSF , Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD