Updated on Feb 24, 2019 08:55:25



Meeting on retention policy of Shimla planning area held

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Shimla , 20 Aug 2018

A meeting regarding retention policy of Shimla planning area was held here today under the Chairmanship of Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur. Various issues related to retention policy were discussed in the meeting and it was stressed that systematic development of the town should be ensured.Principal Secretary, Town and Country Planning Prabodh Saxena gave a presentation during the meeting.Education Minister Suresh Bhardwaj, Urban Development Minister Sarveen Chaudhry, Transport and Forest Minister Govind Thakur, Chief Secretary Vineet Chawdhry, Additional Chief Secretaries Dr. Shrikant Baldi and Ram Subhag Singh, Principal Secretary, Law Yashwant Singh, Principal Secretary Onkar Sharma, Advocate General Ashok Sharma were present in the meeting occasion among others.


Tags: Jai Ram Thakur



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery