Updated on May 19, 2019 22:55:51



Punjab Government Transferred 3 IPS And 10 PPS Officers

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 28 Nov 2017

The Punjab Government today issued Transfer/ Posting of 3 IPS AND 10 PPS officers with immediate effect. Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson said that out of 3 IPS officers, Mr. Surendra Lamba, has been posted as ADCP/Special Br., Ludhiana, Mr. Sandeep Kumar, as ADCP/Hqrs.& Security, Ludhiana and Mr. Navneet Singh Bains IPS is posted as ASP, Raikot. Similarly in respect of PPS officers Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur Purewal has been posted as ADCP-III, Ludhiana, Mr. Jasvir Singh, as SP/Investigation Khanna, Mr. Sharanjit Singh as SP/Hqrs, Barnala, Mr. Jagat Preet Singh as Asst. Comdt., 9th Bn. PAP, Amritsar, Mr. Kulwant Singh as ADCP/Traffic, Jalandhar, Mr. Nirmaljit Singh, as ADCP/Industrial Security, Jalandhar, Mr. Sandeep Kumar, as ADCP-II, Ludhiana, Mr. Ravinderpal Singh, as SP/Hqrs., Fatehgarh Sahib, Mr. Paramjit Singh Pannu as Asstt. Comdt., 27th Bn., PAP, Jalandhar and Mr. Kanwalpreet Singh Chahal as DSP(S/D), Phillaur.






related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery