Updated on Jul 22, 2019 21:32:05



CS Administers Oath To 6 Newly Appointed Commissioners In Punjab

Right To Service Commission At Punjab Bhawan

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 29 Sep 2016

Punjab Chief Secretary Sarvesh Kaushal today administered Oath of office to six newly appointed Commissioners in the Punjab Right to Service Commission in a simple but impressive function held at Punjab Bhawan.Stating this here today an official spokesman of the government said that six commissioners namely Mr. Rajinder Prasad Mittal, Mr. Jagdeep Singh Cheema, Mr. Lakhwinder Singh Lakhi, Smt. Kamaldeep Bhandari, Smt. Jagmeet Kaur Sandhu, and Mr. Pankaj Sharma.The spokesman also said that now there are 09 commissioners in the Punjab Right to Service Commission headed by former Chief Secretary Mr. S.C. Aggarwal.Prominent amongst others who were present on the occasion included Union Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment Mr Vijay Sampla, Assistant Media Advisor Mr Vineet Joshi, Officers of Right to Service Commission besides the friends and relatives of the newly appointed Commissioners.


Tags: Chief Secretary Punjab



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery