Sunday, 21 April 2024



LATEST NEWS Chief Minister Bhagwant Maan strongly rebuked the central government in an election rally at Hoshiarpur Punjab Has To Unite Against The Tyranny Of BJP : Amarinder Singh Raja Warring JKNC hold workers meeting at Samba Chief Secretary T.V.S.N Prasad directs prompt crop damage survey and speedy lifting of grain stocks from Mandis Gurjit Singh Aujla started the election campaign by paying obeisance at Gurudwara Baba Chhajjoji Government is wasting wheat for personal gain Atal Dulloo throws open 2-day multi-speciality medical camp at SDH Jagti School of Liberal & Creative Arts at LPU lifted Championship trophy of 12th Cultural Fest ‘One India-2024’ Health Minister Punjab inaugurates Aryans Pharmacy Conference Department of Applied Sciences, CGC Landran organises workshop Lokayukta presents Annual Report to Governor Shiv Pratap Shukla 118 year old Dharamveer of Palwal district is the oldest voter in the state Take proper permission for vehicles in road shows- DEO Sakshi Sawhney, CP and MC Commissioner Ludhiana DC Sakshi Sawhney, CP and MC Commissioner felicitate toppers of class 10 CM Bhagwant Mann in Fatehgarh Sahib: Regardless how long and dark the night is, the sun of truth always shines, in 2022 the people chose the light of truth Despite Heavy Rainfall and Storm, Bhagwant Mann Remains Committed to Address Gathering in Sri Fatehgarh Sahib Gurjit Singh Aujla arrived to congratulate the Muslim brotherhood on Jumma Namaz Fortis Healthcare Launches 80-bedded Multi-Speciality Tertiary Care Hospital at Nagarbhavi, Bangalore Understanding Fatty Liver Disease: Causes, Complications, and Lifestyle Changes Harnessing the Power of Karting for Productivity and Mental Health Boost to BJP as representatives of 40 sports organisations extend support to Sanjay Tandon


DPRO Moga comes up with SVEEP Song

Election Observer Releases Voter Awareness Song

DPRO Moga comes up with SVEEP Song
Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Moga , 16 Feb 2022

The Election Commission is making all possible efforts to ensure the participation of every voter in the forthcoming Punjab Assembly elections to be held on February 20.  Under this effort District Administration, Moga has prepared a song "Pauni Vot Zaruri Aa" under sweep activities.  The song was released today by Election Observers and District Election Officer cum Deputy Commissioner Harish Nayar in Moga. Election Observers included Mr Vedpati Mishra, Mr Amit Kumar Ghosh, Mr Krishan Kumar and Mr Sumanjit Ray.  Mr Harcharan Singh and Mr Surinder Singh (both Additional Deputy Commissioners), SDM Mr Satwant Singh and other officers were also present. Disclosing this here today Mr Harish Nayar said that this song was sung by Mr Prabhdeep Singh Nathowal, District Public Relations Officer, Moga and was written by famous lyricist Mr Jagdev Maan.  

The music is composed by renowned composer Jassi Nihaluwal and is presented by the established music company Japas Music and Space Productions. He said that time was needed today for every voter to take part in this festival of democracy.  Every effort is being made to ensure maximum participation of the people in these elections. He appealed to the voters to use their vote without any fear, intimidation or greed.  He said that the forthcoming elections in district Moga would be held with transparency and determination. Mr Prabhdeep Singh Nathowal said that this song has been composed with the inspiration of District Election Officer cum Deputy Commissioner Mr Harish Nayar.  Apart from this the Chief Electoral Officer Punjab, Sweep Team District Moga, Mr Avtar Singh Dhaliwal, Mr Amarpreet Singh Makkar, Mr Ajit Akhara, Mr Gursewak Singh Galib Kalan, Mr Pargat Singh Panjgrain and many others were very supportive.


Tags: Punjab Election-2022 , Punjab Election , Election Commision Punjab , ECI , Punjab Assembly Elections 2022 , Election Commission of India , Chief Electoral Officer Punjab , DC Moga , Sandeep Hans , Deputy Commissioner Moga , Moga



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD