Saturday, 20 August 2022



LATEST NEWS Fauja Singh Sarari Directs Officials To Make All-Out Efforts To Double Area Under Horticulture In Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann Hands Over Station Allotment Letters To Newly Recruited 6635 Ett Teachers Employee Unions of Transport department should support Mann government to bring department back on track of progress : Harpal Singh Cheema TV star Sumbul Touqeer finds inspiration in upcoming show 'Rajjo' Committed to safeguard interests of horticulturists : Jai Ram Thakur IANS Review: 'Highway': Plot-holes make this Telugu OTT movie a bumpy ride PWD Minister Issues Directions To Recover Dues From Commercial Establishments Along Highways Hawala operator for terror outfits LeT, Al-Badr held in Delhi Salma Hayek, Annie Murphy in talks to star in 'Black Mirror' season 6 Darwin Nunez has time to learn from red card : Liverpool coach Jurgen Klopp Sachin Tendulkar to flag off Mumbai Half Marathon on Aug 21 Mirwaiz Umar Farooq is not under house arrest : J&K Lt Governor Manoj Sinha Parmish Verma Unwraps The Poster Of Upcoming Song ‘Caran Caran’, Calls It A Gedi Anthem Jemimah Rodrigues leaves The Hundred due to injury; Gaby Lewis named as her replacement Vijay, Ananya pay tribute to Kannada superstar Puneeth Rajkumar Arjun Bijlani hints at the possibility of Season 3 of 'Roohaniyat' IND v ZIM: Was waiting for a long time to come back, play for India again : Deepak Chahar Positive sign to see people swarming to make Punjab ‘green’: Lal Chand Kataruchak Quarterly Inspections Abolished, Annual Inspections Introduced From Ko-actors To Co-actors, Sara Ali Khan & Janhvi Kapoor Unite For Bollywood Project 3.34 lakh families benefited under Grihini Suvidha Yojna : Jai Ram Thakur


Punjab wins overall National Archery & CRB Crossbow Championship

Punjab wins overall National Archery & CRB Crossbow Championship

5 Dariya News

Rajpura , 08 Jun 2019

2 Days 1st National Archery & CRB Crossbow Championship-2019 today concluded with the declaration of winners at Aryans Group of Colleges, Rajpura, Near Chandigarh. The championship was organized by Aryans in association with National Archery Sports Federation of India on the occasion of 13th Foundation Day. In the felicitation ceremony, Dr. Anshu Kataria, Chairman, Aryans Group presented trophies and medals to the winners.In the 2 days championship around 22 teams constituting 300 participants from Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, JK, Rajasthan etc participated. Krishika Joshi sweeps highest score in women category with 193 points while Ishu Jain sweeps highest score in men category with 188 points.In men category: CRB Crossbow (under 15): Deepankar Garg(1st Position) with 160 points, Neeranter Singh (2nd position) with 145 points, Vishawjeet Singh (3rd position) with 140 points. In CRB Cadet Men (15-17 years): Agampreet Singh (1st position) with 157 points, Harneet Singh (2nd position) with 156 points, Gurnoor Handa (3rd position) with 153 points. In CRB Crossbow Men (18-21 years): Narinder Singh (1st position) with 170 points, Gurwinder Sharma (2nd position) with 166 points, Gurnoor Rana and Parul Pandit (3rd position) with 164 points.In CRB Crossbow Senior Men (21-50 years): Ishu Jain (1st position) with 188 points, Surinder Kumar (2nd position) with 177 points, Ishpinder Singh Walia (3rd position) with 160 points.In Women category: women crossbow (under 15): Krishika Joshi (1st Position) with 193 points, Khushi Sharma (2nd Position) with 115 points, Ravneet Kaur (3rd position) with 111 points. In CRB Cadet Women (15-17 years): Japneet Kaur (1st position) with 153 points, Jashanjot Singh (2nd position) with 137 points.In CRB Junior women (18-21 years): Khushboopreet Kaur (1st position) with 171 points, Arpandeep Kaur (2nd position) with 151 points. In CRB Senior Women (21-50 years): Shefali Goutam (1st position) with 142 points, Gagandeep Kaur (2nd position) with 120 points.On the occasion DSP, Rajpura, Sh. Manpreet Singh; Dr. Raman Rani Gupta, Principal, Aryans Group; Mr.  Steven Jawinda, Registrar; Director of Federation Ms Savita Joshi; Coordinators Mr. Kamal, Mr. Parvez Joshi etc were also present.


Tags: Aryan College



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD