Thursday, 21 September 2023



LATEST NEWS DC Kathua Rakesh Minhas reviews status of Rural Development Sector Works, Schemes Jal Jivan Mission - DC Rajouri Vikas Kundal kick starts work on 2 WSSs at border villages Dabbar Potha and Gagriote Kathua: Seasonal Fish Seed stocking in Ranjit Sagar Reservoir begins Weekly Block Diwas: Deputy Commissioner Rajouri Vikas Kundal listens to public grievances at Border Block Seri Block Diwas program held at 4 locations across District Doda Arrangements for Eid Milad-un- Nabi discussed in Ramban DC Doda Vishesh Paul Mahajan conducts whirlwind tour of Khellani Block Doctors found absent from duty at Govt Gandhi Nagar Hospital- DC Jammu Sachin Kumar Vaishya orders inquiry J&K emerging as sunrise region for investments, establishing new businesses: Rajeev Rai Bhatnagar DIC Kulgam organises Awareness programme at ITI, K.B.Pora DC Ganderbal Shyambir chairs 15th District-level NARCO Coordination Committee DC Bandipora Dr Owais Ahmad flags-off Walkathon under ‘Eat Right Initiative India’ DC Bandipora Dr Owais Ahmad flags-off 3-day Trekking expedition to Gurez DC Kulgam Dr.Bilal Mohi-Ud-Din Bhat reviews action plan for implementation of ‘PM Vishwakarma Scheme’ at Kulgam DC Bandipora Dr Owais Ahmad presides over Mega Block Diwas Eid Milad-un-Nabi (SAW) arrangements finalised at Shopian Block Diwas held across Kulgam DC Ganderbal Shyambir flags-off Millet Walkathon from Mini-Secretariat Revenue office inspections: DC Pulwama Dr.Basharat Qayoom visits Tehsil Office Rajpora DDC Ganderbal Shyambir chairs Mega Block Diwas at Lar Div Com Kashmir Vijay Kumar Bidhuri reviews arrangements for Eid Milad-un-Nabi (S.A.W), following Friday


AAP, Lok Insaaf Party alliance announces candidates from Phagwara and Ludhiana (Central)

Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 04 Jan 2017

Aam Aadmi Party and Lok Insaaf Party alliance on Wednesday announced two more candidates from Phagwara and Ludhiana (Central) assemblies. Vipan Sood Kaka was announced candidate from Ludhiana (Central) and Jarnail Singh Nangal will contest from Phagwara.Addressing the media at Chandigarh, AAP leader Sanjay Singh and Lok Insaaf Party leader Balwinder Singh Bains said that Phagwara candidate will contest elections on Broom symbol of AAP while Vipan Sood will contest on Lok Insaaf Party symbol.Bains said that the alliance between AAP and LIP is based on trust and unique of its kind. Although Jarnail belongs to LIP but he will contest on Broom symbol. He said that with the implementation of model code of conduct in state the people in huge number will come out openly against the SAD-BJP alliance.

Talking about demonetization decision of Modi government, Sanjay Singh said that as party convener Arvind Kejriwal and AAP has said earlier it is a scam of Rs. 8 Lakh Crores. He said that Modi has taken the decision to appease Ambani, Adani and Malya. The loan of big industrialists will be waived off with the hard earned money of common people.“AAP-LIP alliance will sweep the elections in Punjab breaking Delhi election result record. People are waiting for the model code of conduct to be announced.” said Sanjay Singh. He said that people of Punjab understand the secret plan of Badals and Amrinder to contest the elections collectively. Capatin, Sukhbir and Majithia ask Kejriwal to contest elections against them but never talk about contesting against each other. He said that if Captain consider himself brave then he must contest from Jalalabad against Sukhbir and Bhagwant Mann.Sukhdeep Chaukriya, Jatinder Mphan Dumeli, Balwinder Bodh, Balbir Thakur, Azad Ali, Amarjit Khudan, Vijay Pandori, Er. Pardeep Mall, Harneh Nijjer, Beant Raj Bawa, Roshan Satnampura, Balraj, Gaurav Sharma, Rajan Gill, Jatibnder Singh, Rakesh Kumar Dara and Boby Singh Khalsa joined Lok Insaaf Party on the occasion.


Tags: Sanjay Singh



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2023 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD