Friday, 27 January 2023



LATEST NEWS With Comprehensive Development State Will Shine Like ‘Kohinoor’ Gem Within An Year: Bhagwant Mann Punjab will showcase its rich culture and heritage to world in G-20 sessions : Speaker Kultar Singh Sandhwan Aman Arora Announces 5k EWS Flats For Mohali On Republic Day Cabinet Minister Bram Shankar Sharma Unfurls National Flag At Sangrur Vidhan Sabha Speaker Kultar Singh Sandhwan dedicates Freedom Fighters' Wall in DAC J&K Bank celebrates nation’s 74th Republic Day Patriotic fervor, gaiety mark 74th Republic Day Celebration in Jammu Division Niyati Fatnani interacted with friends to learn Bengali for 'Dear Ishq' Elon Musk changes his name to 'Mr Tweet' on Twitter Nepal wicketkeeper Aasif Sheikh wins the ICC Spirit of Cricket Award for 2022 India's first intranasal Covid vaccine iNNCOVACC launched Australian Open : Elena Rybakina powers past Victoria Azarenka to reach her second major final Narendra Modi thanks Egyptian president for gracing Republic Day function 'Kumkum Bhagya' takes a six-year leap, welcomes Trisha Rohatgi to cast R-Day Celebrations : Commissioner State Taxes unfurls national flag at office Complex Advisor Rajeev Rai Bhatnagar unfurls National Flag at SK Stadium, Srinagar JK Resident Commission observes Republic Day Republic Day Celebration : Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul unfurls national flag at HC Wing, Srinagar High Court celebrates 74th Republic Day The return of the King : SRK's 'Pathaan' opens at Rs 57 crore in India Indonesia Masters : Lakshya Sen advances to quarterfinals, Saina Nehwal bows out


SOI announces Students wing of Shree Atam Nagar Vallabh Jain College

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News (Ajay Pahwa)

Ludhiana , 28 Sep 2016

The Student Organisation of India (SOI), wing of Shiromani Akali Dal has announced students wing of Shree Atam Nagar Vallabh Jain College  on Wednesday .Director youth development Board and SOI Zonal president Meetpal Singh Dugri announced office bearers. The list of office bearers includes President,Vice President and Chairman of College.According to the list, Shivam Chopra as President, Rahul Malhotra as Vice president shree atam nagar valabh jain college and Yatharth Jain as chairman.Meetpal Dugri said that the SOI office bearers will become bridge between the students and government and the problems of college students will be redressed.Raja kang,Sahibjot Singh Chawla,Jashan kang,Karan Kohli,Ajaypal Singh,Prashnat Kalli,Sanjeev Jadeja,Karan kochar and many others were present.


Tags: SOI



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2023 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD