Friday, 23 February 2024



LATEST NEWS Vidyut Jammwal completely steals the show in 'Crakk - Jeethegaa Toh Jiyegaa!' : Masterpiece in Action Cinema Shark Tank India Season 3: Innerwear Brand D'chica Pitch And Update Indian Cricketer Sarfaraz Khan Net Worth 2024, Bio, Lifestyle and Career AGDA signs MoU with Med-Or Foundation to promote international sharing of knowledge, research and joint ventures 10-Year-Old Boy Beats Bone Cancer, Walks Again Thanks to Innovative Surgery at Gleneagles BGS Hospital Lt Governor meets Other Backward Classes delegation at Raj Bhawan Srinagar Lt Governor interacts with 160-member delegation of Pahari Community from Kashmir Division at Srinagar District Administration Kishtwar Launches Kishtwar Idol 2.0, Official Kishtwar Tourism Website, Vibrant Kishtwar Calendar Seminar cum Awareness Programme on PM Vishwakarma Scheme held at Reasi District DC Bandipora Shakeel ul Rehman Rather conducts surprise Inspection of Bandipora Market District-level standing committee meeting held at Udhampur DC Ramban Baseer-Ul-Haq Chaudhary reviews progress of Banking Sector Jammu gears up for Mahashivratri celebrations DC Doda Harvinder Singh chairs 20th NCORD meeting DC Doda Harvinder Singh convenes meeting on District Road Safety Committee District Level Implementation Committee reviews MUMKIN, Tejaswini initiatives in Reasi ADC reviews implementation of District Environment Plan in Reasi district DDC Bandipora Shakeel ul Rehman Rather reviews progress of JJM DC Bandipora Bandipora flags-off Rally as part of SVEEP campaign Mission Vatsalya Kulgam hosts Sensitization/ Orientation & Training programme GCET Jammu, IIT Kharagpur host 9th NCEEITET technical event


SOI announces office bearers of district Ludhiana

Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News (Ajay Pehwa)

Ludhiana , 19 Jun 2016

The Student Organisation of India (SOI), wing of Shiromani Akali Dal has announced the office bearers of Ludhiana district during an impressive function on Sunday.Director youth development Board and SOI Zonal president Meetpal Singh Dugri was the chief guest on the occasion who announced office bearers. The list of office bearers includes Secretary general, Senior vice presidents, Vice presidents, General secretary, and blockpresidents.Accompanied by Ravinderpal Singh Minku, Prabhjot Singh Dhaliwal, Sahib Chawla,Jashan Kang,Gurprem Boparia and others Meetpal singh Dugri said that the newly appointed office bearers will play crucial role in forming the Akali Dal government for the third time in 2017. Meetpal Dugri said that the SOI office bearers will become bridge between the students and government and the problems of college students will be redressed.

According to the list, Hardeep Singh has been appointed as Secretary general of Ludhiana district. In the list of Senior vice president Garry Leelan, Sunny Leelan, Sukhbir Grewal, Janta Rajauna, Aman Grewal, Dalbir Gill, Gagan Talwandi, Vicky Deol,Gurpreet Singh Thakarwal, Ravinder singh Dugri, Atar Grewal and Akashdeep Singh Grewal were included.Ajanpreet Deol, Raman Tatla, Heera Jagraon, Jagdeep Burj, Mani Grewal, Jaswinder Singh, Ajaypal Singh jagraon, Gurpartap singh, Jagraon,Onkar Jeeta, Magan Oberoi and Jotsaroop Singh were appointed as vice presidents.Those who were appointed as General Secretary were Sonu Raqba, Iqbal Dhillion, Arshdeep Hans kallan, Karanvir Bains, Gurinder Singh, Daljit Singh Dhanjal, Jagpreet Karwal, Ishneet Saggu and Gagan Jhande. Sukhdeep Singh has been appointed as block president of Dehlon.Prominent among those present on the occasion were Kawarpal singh, Laddi Singh,Upinder Sandhu, Harmeet Singh,Rubal Thind besides several others.


Tags: SOI



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD