Wednesday, 29 June 2022



LATEST NEWS Taliban-style murder rocks Udaipur, Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot appeals for peace Evidence of life on Mars may be over 6 feet deep : NASA Sidhu Moosewala murder : Special Cell arrests Lawrence Bishnoi aide in fresh case Himachal gets second state university in 52 years Biopic On Late Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee Announced, Planned To Release On Christmas 2023 Meta, Ministry of Tribal Affairs to digitally skill 10 lakh tribal youth Mukesh Ambani steps down from Reliance Jio, son Akash Ambani named Chairman Nagaland has potential of becoming organic hub of the country : Narendra Singh Tomar Punjab Assembly to bring resolution against Agnipath scheme Nushrratt Bharuccha’s Janhit Mein Jaari Remake In Punjabi? The Makers Announced It's Sequel Too No River Pollution To Be Allowed In Proposed Textile Park At Koom Kalan : Bhagwant Mann Sidhu Moosewala Becomes 3rd Most Searched Asians On Google In 2022. Complete List Inside Urvashi Rautela chuffed to be compared with the evergreen Rekha Sena 'family head' Uddhav Thackeray softens, urges rebels to return for talks Aamir Khan meets 'RRR' star Ram Charan at his Hyderabad home Mamata Banerjee alleges indirect pressure to give Agniveers jobs after 4 years Jos Buttler should be white-ball skipper and Test opener : Michael Vaughan Amruta Subhash-starrer web series 'Saas Bahu Aachar Pvt Ltd' releases on July 8 Randeep Hooda keeps his promise, performs last rites of Sarabjit Singh's sister Dalbir Kaur Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur dedicates Sardar Patel University Mandi No river pollution will be allowed in proposed textile parks : Bhagwant Mann


Jai Ram Thakur hosts High Tea in honour of Chief Justice L. Narayana Swamy

 Jai Ram Thakur, Himachal Pradesh, Himachal, Bharatiya Janata Party, BJP, BJP Himachal, Shimla, Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh, BJP Himachal Pradesh, Chief Justice L. Narayana Swamy, L. Narayana Swamy

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Shimla , 29 Jun 2021

Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur organized a High Tea in honour of Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court Mr. Justice L. Narayana Swamy, who is retiring on 30 June, 2021. Speaking on the occasion, the Chief Minister said that the one year and nine months tenure of Mr. Justice Swamy as Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court would go down in the annals of the State as the tenure which witnessed concerted efforts in speedy disposal of cases and ensuring justice to the people at the earliest.Jai Ram Thakur said that it was on the initiative of Mr. Justice Swamy that three fast track courts were established at Nahan, Shimla and Kinnaur under POCSO Act. It was due to his initiative that judicial buildings were constructed even in remote areas of the State and were equipped with latest technology.The Chief Minister said that on the recommendations of the Himachal Pradesh High Court, the State Government established three Additional District and Sessions Judge Courts, three Family Courts, seven Civil Courts and six Fast Track Courts.He wished healthy and long life to Mr. Justice L. Narayana Swamy and presented a memento, shawl and Himachali cap to him.Mr. Justice L. Narayana Swamy thanked the State Government in general and Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur in particular for hosting High Tea in his honour. He said that he would cherish his tenure as Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court throughout his life.Urban Development Minister Suresh Bhardwaj, Rural Development Minister Virender Kanwar, Judges of High Court Mr. Justice Ravi Malimath, Mr. Justice Tarlok Singh Chauhan, Mr. Justice Sureshwar Thakur, Mr. Justice Vivek Singh Thakur, Mr. Justice Sandeep Sharma, Mr. Justice Chander Bhusan Barowalia, Mr. Justice Jyotsna Rewal  Dua and Mr. Justice Satyen Vaidya, Chief Secretary Anil Khachi, Director General of Police Sanjay Kundu, Advocate General Ashok Sharma, Additional Chief Secretaries Ram Subhag Singh, Nisha Singh, Sanjay Gupta, Manoj Kumar and Prabodh Saxena, Secretary Devesh Kumar and other senior officers of HP High Court and State Government were present on the occasion.


Tags: Jai Ram Thakur , Himachal Pradesh , Himachal , Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , BJP Himachal , Shimla , Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh , BJP Himachal Pradesh , Chief Justice L. Narayana Swamy , L. Narayana Swamy



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD