Friday, 03 February 2023



LATEST NEWS Bowling in batting-friendly conditions in IPL is always a good challenge : Imran Tahir LG should not stop teachers from going abroad by misusing powers : Manish Sisodia Arvind Kejriwal dedicates new School of Specialised Excellence for students of Class 9 to 12 Samsung Galaxy Book3 Series starts from Rs 1,09,990 in India Uncapped Tom Abell named in England limited-overs squads for Bangladesh tour Commissioner State Taxes Dr. Rashmi Singh inaugurates office for Special Investigation Unit State land is being retrieved from vested interests in public interest : Dr Arun Kumar Mehta Novel Snow Festival Cum Rozgar Mela held at famous tourist destination Doodpathri Dr Arun Kumar Mehta lays foundation for development of ‘Gharana Eco-Spot' DHEW Ganderbal conducts Awareness/ Outreach program at Safapora GCW Udhampur hosts Session on “Manufacturing Process of Cosmetics, perfumes from flora & fauna’ 5 e-Libraries 'Ilam-Kosh' to come up at different places in Rajouri District ADDC Rajouri Pawan Parihar reviews implementation of PM-KISAN DDC Chairman Samba reviews plan formulation, govt. schemes outlay & achievements Gol Gappe Trailer: Upcoming Film Is Packed With Comedy, Humour & Laughter Riots Fatto De Yaar Bade Ne: Himanshi Khurana & Inder Chahal Announce New Punjabi Film Ghost: Diljit Dosanjh Changed The Title Of His Album & Unveiled New Details Kali Jotta Review: A Movie With Brilliant Direction, Commendable Story & Power-Packed Performance Power Minister Harbhajan Singh ETO Calls On Builders Of SAS Nagar Delighted to see 36 teachers from Punjab going to Singapore for training Governor Banwari Lal Purohit's appeals to Punjabis to unite to uphold the honor and glory of Punjab


145 Covid Warriors And Eminent Personalities Felicitated By The Cabinet Minister During R’day Function

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Jalandhar , 26 Jan 2021

 Social Security, Women, and Child Development Minister Aruna Chaudhary today felicitated 145 Covid Warriors and persons from various walk of life during the Republic Day celebrations for their remarkable contribution towards society during pandemic.These personalities were felicitated by the Chief guest during Republic Day function held at the local Guru Gobind Singh.The Cabinet Minister accompanied by the Deputy Commissioner Ghanshyam Thori, Commissioner of Police Gurpreet Singh Bhullar and Senior Superintendent of Police Sandeep Kumar Garg felicitated former Civil Surgeon Dr Gurinder Kaur Chawla, Dr Tarsem Lal, Dr Satinder Kaur, Dr Surinder Singh Nangal, Dr Surjeet Singh, Dr Paramjeet Singh, Manpreet Kaur, Nishu, Dr Kuldeep Singh, Dr Sukhpreet Kaur, Dr Prabhjot Kaur, Parkash Gill, Sarbjeet Lal, Amanpreet, Dr Mahesh Prabhakar, Dr Kuldeep Rai, Amita Aggarwal, Avtar Chand, Shiv Kumar, Dr Jyoti Phokela, Dr Avinash Mangotra, Kuldeep Verma, Raman Kumar, Baljit Kaur, Dr Baljinder Singh, Hardev Singh, Amit, Dr Satinder Kaur, Dr Vineet Dalal, Amarjeet Kaur, Balwinder Singh, Dr Bhupinder Kaur, Dr Sunil Kumar, Gagandeep, Mandeep Singh, Dr Richard Ohri, Dr Rajdeep Singh, Rupinder Singh, Sandeep Singh, Dr Reema Gogia, Dr Preetinder Singh, Dr Ritu, Sukhjeet Kaur, Jasbir Kaur, Dr Alka, Manpreet Kaur, Dr Jyoti Sharma, Dr Atinder Pal Kaur, Dr Chetna, Dr Kriti Sharma, Deepak Kumar, Inspector Rajwinder Kaur, Joginder Singh, Surinder Kumar, Mandeep Bharti, Teerath Singh, Kuldeep Singh, ASI Davinder Pal Singh, SI Baljinder Singh, SI Sukhdev Singh, ASI Vinay Kumar, Head Constable Kamaljeet Singh, Aruna Arora, Manjeet Kaur, RJ Garry, Harjinder Kaur, Sanjeev Kumar Bhaseen, Raju Chaudhary, Rajni  Malhotra, Pardeep Kumar, Kamaljeet Kalyana, Kuldeep Singh, Jagdish Ram, Raghbir Lal, Sanjeevan Ram, Sunil Talwar, Khushmanpreet Kaur, Pritpal Singh, Souma Shekhar, Surjeet Lal, Sukhwinder Kumar, Amanpreet Singh, Hatinder Malhotra, Gurpreet Singh, Sanjeev Kumar, Satvir Singh, Varinder Singh, Prabhu Dyal, Sunita, Roshan Lal, Rajinder Kaur Mann, Lakhvir Singh Lakhi, Dr Amandeep, Hari Paul, Manjeet Lalli, Ramanpreet Kaur, Ravinder Singh, Manjeet Singh, ASI Satpal Singh, ASI Gulzar Mohammed, Amandeep Singh, Ali Mohammed Khan, Lakhwinder Pal Singh Gill, Jeenat Khehra, Kuldeep Kaur, Davinder Singh, Lupinder Kumar, Sumit Sharma, Kritika Thakur, Dr Rohit Sharma, Dr Rajesh Sharma, Dr Vaneet Dal, Ramesh Kumar,Arunjeet Singh, Sumit Duggal, Jatinder Kumar, Satpal, Charanjeet Singh, Hemant Vadera, Nirmaljeet Kaur, Vinod Kumar, Harpreet Walia, Munish Duggal, Kiran Kumar Sharma, Lavlesh kumar, Rakesh Kumar, A.S.I Ranjitpal, ASI Pritam  Singh, Head constable Malkit Singh, Vikrant Rana, Dr. Harneet Bhatia, Dr.Anshuman, Deepak Kumar, Jaswinder Singh, Harjit kumar, Haridarshan Singh, Chander Shekhar, Omeshwar Narayan, Sharanjit Singh, Dharampal, ASI Ashok Kumar, Lt.Sonia Mohindru and Usha Rani.


Tags: Aruna Chaudhary , Punjab Congress , Republic Day , Republic Day 2021 , Republic Day India , 72nd Republic Day , 26th January , Bharat Mata Ki Jai , Vande Matram , #RepublicDay , #RepublicDay2021 , #RepublicDayIndia , #72ndRepublicDay , #26thJanuary , #BharatMataKiJai , #Vande Matram , Jalandhar



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2023 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD