Updated on Oct 22, 2020 09:03:15


Sanjay Singh one of three AAP RS candidates

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

New Delhi , 03 Jan 2018

The AAP on Wednesday named its three Rajya Sabha candidates from Delhi including party leader Sanjay Singh, businessman Sushil Gupta and chartered accountant N.D. Gupta.Addressing the media, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia said: "Sanjay Singh, N.D. Gupta and Sushil Gupta are the final names for the three Rajya Sabha seats from Delhi."


Tags: Sanjay Singh



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery