Wednesday, 17 April 2024



LATEST NEWS Bihar Cadre IAS Officers Visited SAS Nagar Administration is ensuring smooth procurement operations in district- Sakshi Sawhney Amarinder Singh Raja Warring Seeks Blessings At Shri Maa Chintpurni Temple Shayar: 5 Reasons To Watch Neeru Bajwa And Satinder Sartaaj Shine Haryana Chief Secretary pays tribute to Baba Saheb Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar's on 133rd birth anniversary AAP announces remaining four LS candidates in Punjab 6 Best Jonita D'Cruz Web Series To Watch [List Updated 2024] AAP LS candidate Umesh Makwana filed his nomination papers in the presence of Bhagwant Mann Actress Malaika Arora presents NariFirst Jewel of India Crown to Eesha Agrawal as Empress in Historic Beauty Pageant Gurjit Singh Aujla was warmly welcomed at the railway station, Senior Congress leaders, workers and city residents showered flowers Applying For NEET PG 2024: Essential Steps and Important Dates 'Falahar Grahan Program’ organized at Raj Bhavan LPU Sets World Record with Largest Display of Macarons Samaira Sandhu Credits Yoga for Transforming Her life District Records Wheat Arrival of Over 10,000 MT Rubina Dilaik Net Worth 2024: From Television Star to Bollywood Debut - Net Worth & Beyond CGC’s Biotechnology department organises event on bioentrepreneurship RBU, NMSU sign MoU to forge strategic collaboration Hasta La Vista Fresher and Farewell Party at GJIMT, Mohali 50,000 Strong Punjab Cong Cadre Will Dismantle Bjp: Amarinder Singh Raja Warring Punjab Raj Bhavan celebrates Himachal Pradesh Foundation Day


Bhajan Lal Sharma takes oath as Raj CM, Diya Kumari & Bairwa deputy CMs

Bhajan Lal Sharma
Bhajan Lal Sharma
Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Jaipur , 15 Dec 2023

Bhajan Lal Sharma on Friday took oath as the 14th Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Along with him, two Deputy CMs -- Diya Kumari and Dr. Premchand Bairwa -- also took oath in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, and other senior leaders. Governor Kalraj Mishra administered the oath of office and secrecy to all three.

When Bhajan Lal greeted the Prime Minister after taking oath, Modi patted him on the back. At the same time, former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, Vasundhara Raje and Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat were seen laughing and talking for a long time.

During the ceremony held at Albert Hall, three stages were prepared, on one stage the saints and sages from all over the country were seated, while on the other stage all the political leaders were seated. The third stage was made for the oath, on which Prime Minister Modi, the Governor and the three leaders, who took the oath, were seated.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi reached the stage where the saints and greeted them. Former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot also attended the oath ceremony. He reached Albert Hall about half an hour before the swearing-in ceremony and sat with Vasundhara Raje and Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat.

Bhajan Lal Sharma took on the day of his birthday. His family also celebrated his birthday at the guest house of Chambal Power House, his temporary base.First he visited Govind Devji temple, after which he washed the feet of his parents and took their blessings.Deputy CM Premchand Bairwa visited Moti Dungri Ganesh Temple before taking oath, and Deputy CM Diya Kumari also visited Govind Devji Temple.

Bhajan Lal is the first CM in the state who took oath on his birthday. Those who attended the ceremony included Union Ministers Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, Smriti Irani, Piyush Goyal, Dharmendra Pradhan, Prahlad Joshi, Ashini Vaishnav, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Bhupendra Yadav, Hardeep Singh Puri, Anurag Thakur, Arjunram Meghwal among others.


Tags: BJP , Rajasthan , Bharatiya Janata Party , Chief Minister Of Rajasthan , Jaipur , Diya Kumari , Dr. Premchand Bairwa , Kalraj Mishra , Prime Minister of India , Prime Minister , Narendra Damodardas Modi



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD