Sunday, 26 May 2024



LATEST NEWS Joint Secretary of Chandigarh Territorial Congress Committee, Ravinder Singh Tyagi Joins BJP Sanjay Tandon receives support from the deaf & mute people Chaos & confusion hall mark of Tewari’s poll campaign: Ravinder Pathania Bhagwant Mann campaigned for AAP candidate Laljit Bhullar in Khadoor Sahib Golden Temple will be made a global center : Rahul Gandhi Crime Out of Control in Punjab, a Matter of Grave Concern : Vijay Inder Singla Vijay Inder Singla releases manifesto, promises a lot for Constituency Amarinder Singh Raja Warring Intensifies Campaign in Ludhiana, Criticizes PM and CM for Neglecting Key Issues Amarinder Singh Raja Warring ‘feels bad’ for ‘friend’, Bittu over being ‘discarded, disowned’ by BJP CM Bhagwant Mann campaigned for Kuldeep Dhaliwal in Raja Sansi, Ajnala and Majitha, the people of Amritsar promised Mann a huge victory for AAP “Omjee’s Cine World and Sartaaj Films Unveil New Film, “Apna Arastu”: A Leap Forward for Punjabi Cinema” Salient Points of speech of Hon’ble Union Home Minister & Minister of Cooperation Shri Amit Shah while addressing public rallies in Hamirpur and Kangra, Himachal Pradesh Excellent results of new sports policy are showing, Punjabi players will shine in Paris Olympics: Meet Hayer Aam Aadmi Party gained significant strength in many Lok Sabha constituencies of Punjab, more than half a dozen big leaders of opposition parties joined AAP AAP- Cong and BJP polarizing people on caste and communal lines respectively – Sukhbir Singh Badal AAP's free electricity scheme failed, and people are suffering due to power cuts: Preneet Kaur MP Sanjeev Arora visits house of Dr Surjit Patar, expresses sympathies with aggrieved family People like Amritpal and Simranjit Singh Mann are a threat to Punjab: Dr. Subhash Sharma Punjab Voters Can Check Queues At Polling Booth From Home: Sibin C Young Mountaineers call on Governor Shiv Pratap Shukla LPU conducted Online Freshmen Induction Programs for thousands of its Distance and Online Students


Latifpura Issue: meeting held between MLAs, District Administration and Representatives of Murr Waseba Sanjha Morcha

JIT Chairman urges families to apply for rehabilitation

DC Jalandhar, Jaspreet Singh, Jalandhar, Deputy Commissioner Jalandhar, Sheetal Angural, Raman Arora, Balkar Singh, Jagtar Singh Sanghera,AAP, Aam Aadmi Party, Aam Aadmi Party Punjab, AAP Punjab, Latifpura Issue
Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Jalandhar , 18 Jan 2023

On the issue of Latifpura demolition, a detailed parley was held between the MLAs of Aam Aadmi Party, Senior Officers of the District Administration and representatives of Latifpura Murr Waseba Sanjha Morcha here at local Circuit House, where the Improvement Trust assured the families for their rehabilitation.

After patiently hearing the demand of representatives of the Committee, the MLAs and Chairman Improvement Trust apprised that the Punjab Government is ready to rehabilitate them appropriately. Chairman Improvement Trust Jagtar Singh Sanghera urged the families to apply for rehabilitation so that the next process could be initiated at the earliest.  

Taking part in the deliberations, MLAs Sheetal Angural, Raman Arora and Balkar Singh also urged the representatives that these families would be befittingly rehabilitated.Chairman Improvement Trust Jagtar Singh Sanghera reiterated that Punjab Government is ready to rehabilitate the families lost their houses in wake of the Hon’ble Court’s order.He also assured that the District Administration would extend all possible cooperation in rehabilitation of the families.

Deputy Commissioner Jaspreet Singh convened the meeting where Commissioner of Police Dr. S Boopathi, Chairman District Planning Committee Amritpal Singh, AAP leaders Rajwinder Kaur Thiara, Deepak Bali were also present. Representatives of Latifpura Murr Waseba Committee namely Jaskaran Singh Kahan Singh Wala, Santokh Singh Sandhu, Gurdeep Singh Bhandal, Kashmir Singh, Parminder Singh Bajwa, Kashmir Singh Ghugshor, Sukhjit Singh Daroli, Paramjit Singh Jabbowal, Hans Raj Pabwan, Rajwinder Kaur, Mahinder Singh Bajwa, Sarbjit Singh, Harjinder Singh and others were participated in the meeting. 


Tags: DC Jalandhar , Jaspreet Singh , Jalandhar , Deputy Commissioner Jalandhar , Sheetal Angural , Raman Arora , Balkar Singh , Jagtar Singh Sanghera , AAP , Aam Aadmi Party , Aam Aadmi Party Punjab , AAP Punjab , Latifpura Issue



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD