Wednesday, 17 April 2024



LATEST NEWS Amarinder Singh Raja Warring Seeks Blessings At Shri Maa Chintpurni Temple Shayar: 5 Reasons To Watch Neeru Bajwa And Satinder Sartaaj Shine Haryana Chief Secretary pays tribute to Baba Saheb Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar's on 133rd birth anniversary AAP announces remaining four LS candidates in Punjab 6 Best Jonita D'Cruz Web Series To Watch [List Updated 2024] AAP LS candidate Umesh Makwana filed his nomination papers in the presence of Bhagwant Mann Actress Malaika Arora presents NariFirst Jewel of India Crown to Eesha Agrawal as Empress in Historic Beauty Pageant Gurjit Singh Aujla was warmly welcomed at the railway station, Senior Congress leaders, workers and city residents showered flowers Applying For NEET PG 2024: Essential Steps and Important Dates 'Falahar Grahan Program’ organized at Raj Bhavan LPU Sets World Record with Largest Display of Macarons Samaira Sandhu Credits Yoga for Transforming Her life District Records Wheat Arrival of Over 10,000 MT Rubina Dilaik Net Worth 2024: From Television Star to Bollywood Debut - Net Worth & Beyond CGC’s Biotechnology department organises event on bioentrepreneurship RBU, NMSU sign MoU to forge strategic collaboration Hasta La Vista Fresher and Farewell Party at GJIMT, Mohali 50,000 Strong Punjab Cong Cadre Will Dismantle Bjp: Amarinder Singh Raja Warring Punjab Raj Bhavan celebrates Himachal Pradesh Foundation Day Himachal Day celebrated with fervour University of Leicester and The Apollo University Partner to Revolutionize Global Healthcare


Manpreet Singh Chhatwal Given Warm Send Off On Superannuation

Punjab IAS Officers Association recalls his glorious services

Punjab Admin, Manpreet Singh Chhatwal, Punjab IAS Officers Association, Anirudh Tewari, Gurlovleen Singh Sidhu, A Venu Prasad, Anirudh Tewari, Tejveer Singh, Hussan Lal, Ajoy Sharma, Gurkirat Kirpal Singh, Rajat Agarwal, Gurpreet Kaur Sapra, Dilraj Singh Sandhawalia, Surabhi Malik, Amit Talwar,Sakshi  Sawhney, Jatinder Jorwal
Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 31 Mar 2022

A Punjab cadre IAS officer Manpreet Singh Chhatwal was given warm send off by the Punjab IAS Officers Association under the stewardship of the Chief Secretary Mr. Anirudh Tewari, on Thursday, here at Punjab Civil Secretariat-1. Meanwhile, 2005 batch IAS officer Mr. Gurlovleen Singh Sidhu (Retd.) has also been felicitated on the occasion .In a brief but impressive ceremony, office-bearers of Punjab IAS Officers Association led by Mr. A Venu Prasad, Additional Chief Secretary to Chief Minister, Punjab, wished Mr. Manpreet Singh Chhatwal, IAS of 2005 batch, who was looking after Rural Development and Panchayats Department as a Director, a healthy and prosperous post retirement life.

While remembering meritorious and outstanding services rendered by the officer, the Chief Secretary Mr. Anirudh Tewari, Mr. A Venu Prasad, Principal Secretary Industries & Commerce Mr. Tejveer Singh, Principal Secretary Tourism and Cultural Affairs Mr. Hussan Lal, Secretary Punjab School Education Mr. Ajoy Sharma and Secretary Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Mr. Gurkirat Kirpal Singh shared their cordial relations with him. They also said that his vast administrative experience would always be a guiding light for future generation of civil servants and he would always be remembered for his valuable services in various important positions in different departments. All the officers wished him a bright and healthy future in his second inning of life.CEO Invest Punjab Mr. Rajat Agarwal,  Secretary Finance Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur Sapra, Secretary Agriculture Mr. Dilraj Singh Sandhawalia, Special Secretary Local Government Ms. Surabhi Malik, Special Secretary General Administration Mr. Amit Talwar, Additional Secretary-cum-Staff Officer to Chief Secretary Ms. Sakshi  Sawhney and Additional Secretary to Chief Minister Mr. Jatinder Jorwal were also present on the occasion.


Tags: Punjab Admin , Manpreet Singh Chhatwal , Punjab IAS Officers Association , Anirudh Tewari , Gurlovleen Singh Sidhu , A Venu Prasad , Anirudh Tewari , Tejveer Singh , Hussan Lal , Ajoy Sharma , Gurkirat Kirpal Singh , Rajat Agarwal , Gurpreet Kaur Sapra , Dilraj Singh Sandhawalia , Surabhi Malik , Amit Talwar , Sakshi Sawhney , Jatinder Jorwal



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD