Wednesday, 17 April 2024



LATEST NEWS 6 Best Jonita D'Cruz Web Series To Watch [List Updated 2024] AAP LS candidate Umesh Makwana filed his nomination papers in the presence of Bhagwant Mann Actress Malaika Arora presents NariFirst Jewel of India Crown to Eesha Agrawal as Empress in Historic Beauty Pageant Gurjit Singh Aujla was warmly welcomed at the railway station, Senior Congress leaders, workers and city residents showered flowers Applying For NEET PG 2024: Essential Steps and Important Dates 'Falahar Grahan Program’ organized at Raj Bhavan LPU Sets World Record with Largest Display of Macarons Samaira Sandhu Credits Yoga for Transforming Her life District Records Wheat Arrival of Over 10,000 MT Rubina Dilaik Net Worth 2024: From Television Star to Bollywood Debut - Net Worth & Beyond CGC’s Biotechnology department organises event on bioentrepreneurship RBU, NMSU sign MoU to forge strategic collaboration Hasta La Vista Fresher and Farewell Party at GJIMT, Mohali 50,000 Strong Punjab Cong Cadre Will Dismantle Bjp: Amarinder Singh Raja Warring Punjab Raj Bhavan celebrates Himachal Pradesh Foundation Day Himachal Day celebrated with fervour University of Leicester and The Apollo University Partner to Revolutionize Global Healthcare I will respect the faith with which the people of 22 villages placed turban on my head: Sanjay Tandon "In Ambala Cantonment, BJP's hardworking force, whose roar reverberates throughout country"-former Home Minister Anil Vij Karan Singh Grover Net Worth: Filmy Career, Hefty Paychecks, and Luxurious Lifestyle Vote for Modi Ji will be Vote for Vishwa Guru Bharat: Devender Singh Rana


Classes to start from August at Agriculture College Ballowal Saunkhari : Manish Tewari

Meeting with officials at the Regional Research Center

Manish Tewari, Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee, Congress, Indian National Congress, Punjab Congress, Punjab, Balachaur, Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar, Nawanshahr, S.B.S. Nagar, Darshan Lal Mangupur
Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Balachaur , 12 Apr 2021

Classes will start from August at the Agricultural College being set up at Ballowal Saunkhari, Regional Research Center, Punjab Agricultural University. This was stated by Member Lok Sabha from Sri Anandpur Sahib and former Union Minister Manish Tewari during a meeting with officials at the Regional Research Center here today in the presence of MLA Balachaur Darshan Lal Mangupur and Punjab Large Industrial Development Board Chairman Pawan Dewan. He said that the first installment of Rs. 13.70 crore has been released by the Punjab government for the construction of this college at a total cost of Rs. 34 crore. He said that with the construction of this college, the needs of the students belonging to Nawanshahr, Rupnagar and Hoshiarpur districts would be met as the center was well connected with Ludhiana, Chandigarh, Jalandhar and Hoshiarpur. He said that four years and six years degree (B.Sc. and M.Sc.) would be offered in this agricultural college.Constituency MLA Chaudhary Darshan Lal Mangupur said that this college would prove to be a milestone for the development of Kandi area and would be a boon for the youth of the region. He said that with the launch of this college the youth of the area would get quality education and employment opportunities. Mr. Chaudhary Mangupur felicitated the Chief Minister Capt. Amarinder Singh, Finance Minister Mr. Manpreet Singh Badal and Mr. M.S. P thanked Manish Tewari for the appointment.On the occasion, Regional Research Center Director Manmohan Jeet Singh, S. D. M. Balachaur Deepak Ruhela, D.S. P Tarlochan Singh, Prem Chand Bhima, Chairman Harjit Jadli, Sandeep Bhatia, Youth President Hira Khepar, Rajinder Singh Shindi, Madan Lal Hakla, Vijay Rana, Naveen Chaudhary, Des Raj and other personalities were present.


Tags: Manish Tewari , Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee , Congress , Indian National Congress , Punjab Congress , Punjab , Balachaur , Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar , Nawanshahr , S.B.S. Nagar , Darshan Lal Mangupur



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD