Updated on Feb 28, 2021 08:46:39


DGP Railways Jasminder Singh to get President’s Police medal for distinguished service

14 police officials got police medal for meritorious services

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 14 Aug 2019

DGP Railways Jasminder Singh will be conferred with President’s police medal for distinguished service on the occasion of Independence Day 2019. In addition to this fourteen more police officers have been selected for Police medals for meritorious services.Disclosing this here today a spokesperson of Punjab Police said that Gurmeil Singh SP Sri Muktsar Sahib, Rajwinder Singh Sohal AIG Punjab and Jaswinder Singh Tiwana DSP Fatehgarh Sahib would be awarded with Police medals for meritorious services.He further informed that Mandeep Singh Inspector SAS Nagar, Amarjeet Kaur Inspector Commissionerate of Police Ludhiana, Vimal Kumar Inspector Punjab Police Academy Phillaur, Suresh Kumar Inspector at Chandigarh, Sarabjit Singh Sub-Inspector 7th battalion PAP Jalandhar, Bhupinder Singh Sub-Inspector Bahadurgarh Patiala, Balwant Singh ASI special branch commissionerate of police Ludhiana, Kulwant Singh ASI at Chandigarh, Gurdas Singh ASI Rupnagar, Ranbir Singh ASI Hoshiarpur and Krishan Kumar Head-constable SAS Nagar have also been chosen for Police medals for meritorious services on the occasion of Independence Day 2019.


Tags: Award



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery