Updated on Sep 21, 2018 13:30:54

 

 

Live Telecast of Dalai Lama’s Teachings from Dharamshala

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News (Arvind Sharma)

Dharamshala , 24 Aug 2013

The Central Tibetan Administration CTA informed the press that there will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s three teaching on Tsongkhapa’s “Concise Treatises on the Stages of the Path to Enlightenment” and An Overview of the Tantra from Tsongkhapa’s “Stages of the Path of Mantrayana” at the request of a group of Koreans at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh, India, from 25-27 August 2013. For the live web cast in different languages one has to click to Dalai Lama’s official website.

His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with Korean, English, Chinese, Vietnamese, and Russian language translations available. The timings of the teaching shall be as under

25 ,26 and 27August: 8:00 am – 12:00 noon (IST)

The Time  8:00 am IST on 25 August in Dharamsala, India, is the same as 3:30 am BST in on 25 August in London, England; and 7:30 pm PDT on 24 August in Los Angeles, California, USA, said the release.

 

Tags:

 

 

related news

 

 

Photo Gallery

 

 

Video Gallery