Friday, 03 February 2023



LATEST NEWS Power Minister Harbhajan Singh ETO Calls On Builders Of SAS Nagar Delighted to see 36 teachers from Punjab going to Singapore for training Governor Banwari Lal Purohit's appeals to Punjabis to unite to uphold the honor and glory of Punjab AAP terms Union Budget as pro-capitalist, anti-farmers; nothing for farmers, youth and women A deputation called on the Chief Minister Thakur Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu Special Secretary Revenue-cum-Mission Director, Swamitwa Scheme held a meeting with District Revenue Officers IBM, NASA join hands to research impact of climate change with AI Will resolve the truck union impasse amicably: Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu Jodhpur to get new terminal building, Kota to get new airport : Jyotiraditya Scindia Bhagwant Mann Flags Off Train Of Pilgrims To Benaras For Celebrating Parkash Purab Of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji Assam : Police seize drugs worth Rs 7 crore District Road safety Committee meet held at Udhampur Good Governance, a hallmark of Good Government: Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu SMVDU celebrates World Wetlands Day at Surinsar Share market crash almost led to the fall of Union govt : Mamata Banerjee Aman Arora Gives Away State Energy Conservation Awards To Govt & Private Entities DC Rajouri Vikas Kundal discusses issues pertaining to defence Land with Army, revenue officers Twitter to stop offering free access to its API from Feb 9 Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu asks MLA association to work with dedication Efforts on to make Punjab carbon neutral : Aman Arora DC Rajouri Vikas Kundal launches "Parchar Rath Awareness Van" under Jal Jeevan Mission


District Tournament Committee elected; Gursharan Singh will be the President

District Tournament Committee, Gursharan Singh, Hoshiarpur

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Hoshiarpur , 01 Aug 2022

A meeting of the District Tournament Committee was held here under the chairmanship of District Education Officer (SE) cum President District Tournament Committee Gursharan Singh, in which the entire committee was unanimously elected before the last year's full house elections. 

Daljit Singh DM Sports gave information about the sports achievements and expenses of the year. After this, Balbir Singh, General Secretary of the District Tournament Committee, announced the dissolution of the committee after approval District Education Officer (S.E.) . 

The selection process was done by DM Sports Daljit Singh for the post of President of the new District Tournament Committee. In which the House unanimously appointed District Education Officer (SE) Hoshiarpur Gursharan Singh as the Chairman of the District Tournament Committee. 

Senior Vice President Seema Rani Principal GSSS Garhshankar, Vice President Satinderdeep Kaur Principal GSSS Mahilpur, Vice President Deepti Dhillon Headmistress GHS Nai Abadi, Jagjit Singh General Secretary Pathial, Daljit Singh DM Sports Management and Financial Secretary, Prabhjot Singh Bohan Assistant Secretary, Bishamber Chand Senior Assistant, Hardeep Singh Data Operator, Balbir Singh and other Technical Committee members were selected. 

In this meeting, Deputy District Education Officer (S. E) Dheeraj Vishisht, Shailendra Thakur In-charge Zila Sikhya Sudhar Team, DSM Jatinder Singh, Principal Amandeep Sharma, Principal Inderjit Singh, Rajan Arora, Dharminder Singh, Karan Sharma, Lalita Rani, Arvind Kaur, Gurjinder Singh, Anita Rana, Asha Rani, Tejinder Kumar, Jatinderpal Singh, Ashok Kumar, Kulwant Singh, Preeti Ratan, Chaudhary Ram Bhajan, Lakhvir Singh, Harpreet Singh, Gopi Chand, BM Sports Jagdish Bahadur Singh, Sandeep Singh, Davinder Singh, Thakur Karan Mehta, Rohit Kumar, Hem Raj, Pradeep Kumar, Narinder Singh, Zone Secretary Balveer Singh, Prem Singh, Kulwinder Singh Singh, Dalip Kumar, Satpal Singh, Sarabjot Singh, Harvinder Singh, Sandeep Kumar etc. were present.


Tags: District Tournament Committee , Gursharan Singh , Hoshiarpur



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2023 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD