Sunday, 03 July 2022



LATEST NEWS Shri Gou Gopal Paryavaran Sammelan Police arrests 02 notorious drug peddlers in Pulwama Police Hospital Jammu celebrated National Doctor's Day One month Re-Orientation Course" for all In-Charge M.I Rooms of Armed & IR Battalions of Jammu province concludes Mansukh Mandaviya to Pharma Industry: Time to move from ‘Volume’ to “Value’ leadership to capture global market Dr. Jitendra Singh calls for promoting StarUps in "carbon neutral" building construction and linking them with industry to help India achieve 500GW non-fossil energy capacity by 2030 Dharmendra Pradhan visits IIT Hyderabad, inaugurates a slew of facilities for strengthening research, innovation and entrepreneurship Rajnath Singh dedicates to the nation new manufacturing facilities at Bharat Dynamics Limited, Bhanur Minister Rajeev Chandrasekhar visits UK PM Boris Johnson along with Startups, Unicorn Heads from India NITI Aayog releases ‘Mitigation and Management of COVID-19: Compendium of Ayush-Based Practices from Indian States and Union Territories’ Ram Chandra Prasad Sigh Exhorts NMDC to Enhance Exploration of Minerals using latest Technology and best Industry Practices Ram Chandra Prasad Singh Highlights Immense Possibilities of Utilization of Waste Generated during Mining, Steel Manufacturing Process and end of life products Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann Launches Honey Coated ‘Corn Flakes’ Produced By Markfed Uorfi Javed Shows Her Injured Neck After Sharing Her Photo In Chain Dress. Says, ‘See The After Effects’ DDC Reasi reviews developmental achievements under Capex Budget plan 2022-23 DDC reviews skill development activities in Rajouri Achieve development targets on time with tangible results on ground: DDC Rajouri DDC reviews drinking water supply scenario in Rajouri Regional Transport Authority approves e- Rickshaw permits Workshop on Establishment of New Fruit Plant Nurseries held at Maralian Horticulture department hosts training for ITI students


Achievers in diverse spheres honoured with Entrepreneur & Achiever Awards - 2022

Special Secretary cum Additional Director Information and Public Relations Dr. Senu Duggal also among 32 awardees

Kultar Singh Sandhwan, AAP, Aam Aadmi Party, AAP Punjab, Aam Aadmi Party Punjab, Lal Chand, Lal Chand Kataruchak

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 18 May 2022

With a view to encourage excellence in diverse sectors, the Media Federation of India in league with the Public Relations Council of India organized Entrepreneur and Achiever Awards  - 2022 here today evening.Addressing on the occasion, the Food, Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs and Forest Minister Mr. Lal Chand Kataruchak said that honesty and integrity are the only way through which one can attain success in life. He also mentioned that one should not be deterred by the difficult circumstances and keep marching on.The Speaker, Punjab Vidhan Sabha Mr. Kultar Singh Sandhwan highlighted the importance of media sector in today's era.

The awardees included Dr. Senu Duggal, IAS, Special Secretary cum Additional Director in Information and Public Relations Department Punjab, Screenwriter in Bollywood Aseem Arrora, Harjit Singh Sabharwal from Sri Guru Granth Sahib Sewa Society, Progressive farmer Tejinder Punia, Deputy Registrar IK Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar Rajnish K. Sharma, Chief Operating Officer, Gourmet Club - Best Club Caterer Satish Kumar, Dr. Geeta Joshi for treating Covid patients through ayurveda in pandemic, Resident Editor, Dainik Jagran, Punjab and Chandigarh Amit Sharma, Editor Zee Media, Delhi, Haryana and Punjab, Area Director and General Manager Taj Chandigarh - Sumeet Taneja, Transmedia Producer and Film Director Ojaswee Sharma for promoting Sikh arts and film festival, RJ Megha from 92.7 FM - Best Radio Jockey in tricity, Head of Food Safety Administration, UT, Chandigarh - Sukhwinder Singh, Associate Producer and Head Department of Psychology, PG Government College, Sector - 11, Chandigarh Suresh Chahal, Punjabi singer and actress Rakhi Hundal, Professor & Director, Media & Animation Studies, Chandigarh University, Mohali Professor Trishu Sharma, Former Lieutenant Governor of Andaman and Nicobar Islands & Puducherry Lt. Gen. Bhopinder Singh, Regional Passport Officer Punjab, Haryana and Chandigarh Sibash Kabiraj IPS, SSP Kapurthala Rajbachan Singh Sandhu, ADG, PIB & IIMC Delhi - Ashish Goyal IIS, Medical Superintendent PGI Dr. Vipin Koushal, MD Trishla Group Harish Gupta, Director IIT Ropar Professor Rajeev Ahuja, Principal Secretary Industries and Commerce Dilip Kumar IAS, SSP UT Chandigarh Kuldeep Chahal IPS, Director Durga Das Foundation Atul Khanna, President CREDAI Punjab & CMD PCL Housing Group Jagjit Singh Majha, Former Chairman Chandigarh Sahitya Academy & Former Professor of Modern Literature, Panjab University, Chandigarh - Dr. Naresh, Former Associate Professor , School of Communication Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh  - Jayanth  Pethkar, PRO in IIT Ropar Mrs. Preetinder Kaur and Director, Success Mantra Overseas Vishal Dogra.On the occasion, the Chairman of the Chandigarh Chapter of the Public Relations Council of India Mr. Vivek Atray was also present.


Tags: Kultar Singh Sandhwan , AAP , Aam Aadmi Party , AAP Punjab , Aam Aadmi Party Punjab , Lal Chand , Lal Chand Kataruchak



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD