Friday, 07 October 2022



LATEST NEWS Harbhajan Singh ETO Hands-Over Appointment Letters To 15 Candidates On Compassionate Grounds Bhagwant Mann Government issues notification for regularising services of 8736 contractual teachers Defiled in cattle hit, Vande Bharat Express train undergoes a 'nose-job' Don't want to retire, I'll make a comeback soon : Olympic medallist Mary Kom Imran Khan says 'four people' hatching a plan to assassinate him Chiranjeevi-starrer 'Godfather' collects Rs 69 crore worldwide in two days Women's Asia Cup : Giving chances to other batters backfired : Harmanpreet Kaur after 13-run loss to Pakistan Japan Open : Frances Tiafoe races into semis with win over Miomir Kecmanovic Health Minister Chetan Singh Jauremajra conducts surprise check at the office of Director Medical Education and Research Gautam Gambhir announced as Global Mentor of Super Giant franchises in IPL, SA20 leagues Google reveals Pixel tablet, to arrive in early 2023 Arun Bali passes away at the age of 79 Women's Asia Cup : Nida Dar's all-round show, bowlers help Pakistan secure upset win over India Mani Ratnam's 'PS1' grosses over Rs 300 crore worldwide in a week Ahead of T20 World Cup, Lance Klusener steps down as Zimbabwe's batting coach with immediate effect DMK intra-party polls : Tamil Nadu Chief Minister M.K. Stalin files nomination for president's post IND v SA : David Miller-Heinrich Klassen partnership was the difference between South Africa and India : Keshav Maharaj FIH-Player-of-the-Year award will motivate me to work harder : Harmanpreet Singh South Indian Movies To Be Released in November 2022 Zonal Youth Festival of Education Colleges concluded Bigg Boss 16 Update: Speculated First Eviction Of The Season


Shiromani Akali Dal (Sanyukat) expands organizational structure

Bibi Paramjit Kaur Gulshan appointed as Patron of Women's Wing and Bibi Harjit Kaur Talwandi as President

Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa, Ranjit Singh Brahmpura, Shiromani Akali Dal Sanyukat, Sewa Singh Sekhwan, Justice Nirmal Singh, Parminder Singh Dhindsa, Bir Devinder Singh,  Jagdish Singh Garcha, Karnail Singh Peermohammad, All India Sikh Students Federation, AISSF, Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 22 Jun 2021

Shiromani Akali Dal (United) President and Rajya Sabha Member Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa today expanded the organizational structure of the party and released the list of SC, Women Wing and District Presidents.  The list has been released in consultation with the party's patron Jathedar Ranjit Singh Brahmpura.  Disclosing this here today in a press release, General Secretary of the party Mr. Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad and Office Secretary Mr. Maninderpal Singh Brar said that former Member Parliament Mrs. Paramjit Kaur Gulshan has been appointed as Patron of Women's Wing and Mrs. Harjit, daughter of late Iron Man Jathedar Mr. Jagdev Singh Talwandi.  Kaur Talwandi has been appointed President.  Similarly the party has appointed former Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Desraj Singh Dhugga as the President of SC Wing and former Chairman Capt. Ajit Singh Rangreta as Secretary General.  Apart from this the list released by the party for 24 rural and urban district presidents of 21 out of 23 districts of Punjab is as follows.

1. Jathedar Daljit Singh Amarkot (Tarn Taran Sahib) 

2. Jathedar Jugraj Singh Daudhar Member SGPC President District Moga 

3. Gurpreet Singh Calcutta District President Urban Amritsar

4. Mr. Gurinder Singh Bajwa (Gurdaspur) 

5. Major Singh Khalsa Ludhiana Urban

6. Mr. Jaswant Singh Ranipur (Pathankot)

7. Mr. Kanwardeep Singh Dhillon (Kapurthala)

8. Mr. Satwinder Pal Singh Dhatt (Hoshiarpur)

9. Mr. Baldev Singh Cheta (New City)

10. Mr. Gurcharan Singh Channi (Jalandhar Urban)

11. Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bajroor (Rupnagar)

12. Dr. Major Singh (Mohali Rural)

13. Mr. Balwinder Singh (Mohali Urban)

14. Mr. Lakhveer Singh Thablan (Sri Fatehgarh Sahib)

15. Mr. Randhir Singh Rakhra (Patiala)

16. Mr. Gurbachan Singh Bachi (Sangrur Rural)

17. Mr. Pritpal Singh Handa (Sangrur Urban)

18. Mr. Gursharanjit Singh Pappu (Barnala Rural)

19. Mr. Ravinder Singh Rammi Dhillon (Barnala Urban)

20. Mr. Manjit Singh Bappiana (Mansa)

21. Mr. Sarabjit Singh Doomwali (Bathinda)

22. Mr. Rajinder Singh Raja (Sri Muktsar Sahib)

23. Advocate Gurjinder Singh Dhillon (Fazilka)

24. Mr. Ranjit Singh Aullakh (Faridkot)


Tags: Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa , Ranjit Singh Brahmpura , Shiromani Akali Dal Sanyukat , Sewa Singh Sekhwan , Justice Nirmal Singh , Parminder Singh Dhindsa , Bir Devinder Singh , Jagdish Singh Garcha , Karnail Singh Peermohammad , All India Sikh Students Federation , AISSF , Karnail Singh Peer Mohammad



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD