Updated on Jun 22, 2021 07:51:57


AAP releases list of its new state and district level office bearers

Appoints State Secretaries, Joint Secretaries, District In charges, Deputy District In charges and District Secretaries

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 17 Oct 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Punjab on Saturday  released a list of its State Secretaries, Joint State Secretaries, District In charges, District Deputy In charges and District Secretaries with a view to further strengthening and mobilisation of the organizational structure of the party.The party state president and MP Bhagwant Mann and in-charge of Punjab affairs Jarnail Singh (MLA) released the list from the party headquarters here on Saturday and announced the appointments of the new office bearers.Gagandeep Singh Chadha, former State Organization in-charge, former member Punjab Dialogue Committee and party spokesperson has been appointed State Secretary of the party, while Amandeep Singh Mohi, Dharamjit Singh and Ashok Talwar as State Joint Secretaries.Among the district level appointments, Parvinder Sethi was appointed District In charge Amritsar (Urban) and Naresh Pathak (Rural), Deputy District In charge Seema Sodhi, District Secretary Iqbal Singh Bhullar, Gurpreet Singh Bath was appointed District In charge for Barnala, District Secretary Tarsem Singh Kahne Ke, District In charge Bathinda. (Rural) Gurjant Singh Sibia, District In charge (Urban) Advocate Navdeep Singh Jida,Gurditti Singh Sekhon was named District In charge  Faridkot, District In charge, Fatehgarh Sahib, Jaswinder Balhara, District In charge, Fazilka, Virinder Singh Khalsa, District In charge, Ferozepur Bhupinder Kaur, Gurdaspur (Urban) district in charge Pritam Singh Babbu,  District In charge (Rural) Prof. Satnam Singh, District In charge (Rural)  Hoshiarpur Mohan Lal, District In charge (Urban) Sandeep Saini, District In charge (Rural) for Jalandhar, Principal Prem Kumar, District In charge (Urban) Rajwinder Kaur Thiara, District Secretary Subhash Sharma, District In charge for Kapurthala Gurpal Singh, District In charge (Rural) for Ludhiana Harbhupinder Singh Dharaur, District Deputy In charge (Rural), Ludhiana, (Urban) district in charge Suresh Goyal, Advocate Gurdarshan Singh Kulli, District In charge for Mansa Charanjit Singh Akanwali, District Secretary Gurpreet Singh Bhuchar, District In charge for Moga, Sarpanch Harmanjit Singh, District in charge for Muktsar charge Jagdev Singh Bam, District Secretary Sarabjit Singh Happy, District In charge for Nawanshahr, Shiv Karan Chechi, District Secretary Manohar Lal Gaba, District In charge for Pathankot Capt. Sunil Gupta, District In charge (Rural) for Patiala, Megh Chand, Sher Majra and City Jasbir Gandhi, Dinesh Chadha, Advocate District In charge, for Roop Nagar,  Mahinder Singh Sidhu, District In charge for Sangrur, Gurdev Singh Sangala, District Deputy In charge, Avtar Singh Ilwal, District Secretary, S.S. District In charge for SAS Nagar Mohali Dr. Gurwinder Singh, and District In charge for Tarn taran Sunny Ahluwalia.On the occasion Bhagwant Mann and Jarnail Singh said that all the appointments had been made on the basis of merit after garnering ground level feedback and deliberation.They said that with the appointments the party would be further strengthen the party at the grassroots level, with the mission “Fateh’ in the 2022 elections again.


Tags: AAP , Aam Aadmi Party , Aam Aadmi Party Punjab , AAP Punjab



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery