Saturday, 02 March 2024



LATEST NEWS Lt Governor addresses the inaugural ceremony of the industrial unit of Bloomtex Industries Pvt Ltd Former Member of Parliament, BJP Mahila Morcha delegation call on Lt Governor Lt Governor pays obeisance at Mahalakshmi Temple Pacca Danga Jammu Former Minister, DDC Member Poonch call on Lt Governor Tourism deptt working on renewed plan to make J&K a world famous tourist destination DC Ganderbal Shyambir reviews progress on SWM, Vishwakarma Scheme Div Com Ramesh Kumar chairs Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board Meeting DC Doda Harvinder Singh reviews arrangements for month of Ramazan District Advisory Committee reviews implementation of PC&PNDT Act in Udhampur Director Animal Husbandry Purnima Mittal kick-starts 4th round of FMD Vaccination Lok Sabha Election, 2024: DC Shopian visits locations of proposed Strong Rooms & Dispatch Centres DC Budgam Akshay Labroo initiates beautification project at heritage Syed Ali Aali Balkhi Shrine Pakherpora Lok Sabha Elections-2024: DC Pulwama Dr. Basharat Qayoom inspect Dispatch & Receipt/ Strong Rooms DDC Ganderbal Shyambir inaugurates one-day Job Fair at Ganderbal Chairperson, DDC Kulgam distributes Sports Kits among several cricket teams at Block Pombai CEO reviews Lok Sabha Election-2024 preparedness in Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency Lt Governor releases Prof Hari Om’s book on ‘Abrogation of Article 370’ Rekha Sharma calls on Lieutenant Governor Manoj Sinha Chairman, Sikh Coordination Committee J&K calls on Lieutenant Governor Bram Shanker Jimpa directs to provide canal water projects to Hoshiarpur & adjoining villages of Kandi region Bhagwant Mann Leads Punjab Vidhan Sabha In Obituary References To Departed Souls


SAMBO declares the result of elected members of its federation

Aashish Kumar Sharma
Aashish Kumar Sharma
Listen to this article

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Narnaul, Haryana , 11 Apr 2020

The conference Room of the Ministry for Youth Development and Sports was a hive of heated debate recently when the SAMBO Association held its election of officers for the period 2020-2023. Interestingly, everyone was elected unopposed.The session was supervised by Dr. Sushil Balchanda , Advocate High Court, Delhi Sh. Vinod Yadav was elected as the President, Sh. Pawan Kumar Devgan, Sh.R.P. Chander, Sh. J.S. Ahlawat and Sh. S.P. Sharma were elected as the Vice-President, Sh. Deputy Ram Sharma as Secretary General, Sh. Lalit Narain and Sh. Amit Kumar as Joint Secretary, Sh. Shyam Sunder as Treasurer, Sh. R.K. Bhardwaj,  Sh. Shyam Lal and Sh. Rahul Bhardwaj as Executive Member.Sh. Suresh Kumar as Advisor cum Chairman Coaching Commission, Sh. A.C. Saxena as Advisor cum Chairman Technical Commission, Col. PD Vashishtha as Advisor cum CEO of International co-ordinator, Mr. Lalit Narain as Advisor cum Chairman Athlete Commission, Smt. Sunita Rani as Advisor cum Chairman Women Athlete Commission, Sh. P.Ram Babu as Advisor cum Chairman Athletes & Entourage Commission, Sh. TVSN Prasad, IAS as Advisor cum Chairman Sambo Development Commission, Sh. Ashok Khemka, IAS as Advisor cum Chairman Legal Ethics & Discipline Commission, Dr. Saket Kumar, IAS as Advisor cum Chairman, Medical & Anti-Doping Commission, Sh. Vinod Yadav as Advisor cum Chairman Finance Commission, Sh. Anup Naik as Advisor cum Chairman Media & Publicity Commission, Sh. R.P. Chander, IAS Retd. as Advisor cum Chairman Selection Committee, Sh. O.P. Bishnoi as Advisor & Member Secretary Technical Commission, and Sh. Dilbagh Singh as Advisor & Member Technical Commission.Information shared by Mr. Aashish Kumar Sharma, Media Member Secretary, SAMBO Federation of India.


Tags: Mix India



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD