Thursday, 01 December 2022



LATEST NEWS After pig & monkey, Neuralink 6 months away from human trial : Elon Musk Ben Stokes drops a hint he could come out of ODI retirement for 50-over World Cup next yea r: Report India will work to promote universal sense of oneness as G20 President : Narendra Modi Proteas stalwart Faf du Plessis inks BBL deal with Perth Scorchers Twitter to show you more tweets from people you don't follow Sri Lanka's narrow win over Afghanistan boosts their chances of qualifying for Cricket World Cup Sidhu Moose Wala’s Moosetape Becomes Most Streamed Indian Album On Spotify of 2022 YouTube fixes crash issues on iOS app 3 killed in road accident in J&K's Kathua Poland qualify for knockouts on goal difference despite Mexico's win over Saudi Arabia 4 killed, 26 injured in Quetta suicide blast Argentina to take on Australia in last 16 clash after fluent 2-0 win over Poland Kabzaa Hindi Teaser: Kichcha Sudeepa, Upendra Rao, and Kajal Aggarwal Make Presence In High-Octane In Upcoming Movie FIFA World Cup : In a day of upsets Australia shock Denmark to qualify for knockout stage FIFA World Cup : Tunisia's shocking 1-0 win over France goes in vain as Australia qualify for knockouts PKL 9 : Dabang Delhi KC and Tamil Thalaivas play out enthralling 37-37 tie England, Pakistan agree to delay the decision on start of Rawalpindi Test after viral infection outbreak Narendra Modi is a symbol of Gujarat's pride and identity : Rajnath Singh PKL 9 : Clinical Jaipur Pink Panthers win comfortably against Bengaluru Bulls Vijay Hazare Trophy : Maharashtra, Saurashtra reach final with win over Assam, Karnataka Traders fed up with BJP's extortion, will help get rid of them : Manish Sisodia


Navratra Festival 2019 : Devotional Song Competition: 11 contestants make it to final

5 Dariya News

5 Dariya News

5 Dariya News

Katra , 07 Oct 2019

The All India Devotional Song Competition entered semi-final today in which 15 contestants competed for entry into the finals. Of these 15, 11 made it into the mega final.Commandant 6th Battalion of CRPF, Jitendra Gupta was the Chief Guest of the day, who lighted a traditional lamp in presence of celebrity singer Rampy Saaz and other dignitaries thus inaugurating the day’s show.The finalists include Pranbha Sharma from Jammu, Ananya Sharma from Udhampur, Rashpal & Karpal from Amritsar , Simran S from Punjab, Raksha Sharma from Chandigarh, Sukhjinder Jeet from Amritsar, Mahinder Soni from Jammu, Rajiv Salotra from Jammu, Ayush Singh from Reasi, Mahima Choudhary from Jammu and Aarshi Kalash from Udhampur. One contestant, Simran Simmy from Ludhiana, has kept in the waiting list also.The performers were adjudged by the panel of experts including celebrity singer Rampy Saaz, Prof Anupama Sharma, Dr Surinder Kumar Sharma and Dr CL Verma. Singer Rampy Saaz and former winners Chaman Lehri and Nikhil Majotra also engaged the audience with their melodious performances. The show was conducted by Chairman of the event, Rakesh Wazir.The winner of the competition will be awarded with gold amounting to Rs 3 lakh and a recording contract with Venus Records & Tapes limited.The first 2 runners up will get gold worth Rs 1 lakh and Rs 50 thousand respectively. The live telecast of the show could be watched from 8:30 pm onwards at Shraddha MH One channel. Popular singers Mannat Noor and Sonali Dogra are to perform live on the day.The All India Devotional Song Competition is being organized by SMVD Shrine Board and Department of Tourism, J&K Bank and Shraddha Mh One with active support of Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Narayana Super Specialist Hospital, Surya Milk, Tiwari Super Speciality Hospital Farokhabad, Pure Roots Herbal, Nidesh Builders Pvt. Ltd. Jammu, Divinity, 92.7 Big FM, Yog Ashram Trust, District Administration Reasi and the local community.Those present at the live event also included Yog Acharya Swami Yoganand ji Maharaj, Shiv Kumar Sharma, Virender Kesar and Prabhat Singh among others.


Tags: Dharmik



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD