Sunday, 24 October 2021



LATEST NEWS Charanjit Singh Channi announces to conduct survey of blind persons who can regain their sight Charanjit Singh Channi Announces Upgradation Of Historic Village Gharuan As Nagar Panchayat Chaudhary Santokh Singh Inaugurates park developed by NRI after transforming a pond Punjab Becomes Preferred Investment Destination For Foreign Players Sukhbir Singh Badal speaking incomplete truth, himself is mastermind of nefarious alliance: Harpal Singh Cheema O P Soni Holds Meeting With IMA & Insurance Company, Resolves Issue Of Pending Payment And Others I love looking to the future but also enjoy looking back : Saif Ali Khan Neha Marda, Siddhaanth Vir Surryavanshi say goodbye to 'Kyun Rishton Mein Katti Batti' as show ends Amrinder Singh Raja Warring Lists 21 Days' Report Card Of Transport Department CCPCR Inspected the GMSSS-45 C & GMS-45, Chandigarh 15000 Teachers And 1200 Lecturers To Be Recruited By November End : Pargat Singh Deputy CM Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa, DGP Iqbal Preet Singh Sahota pays rich tributes to police martyrs Deputy Commissioner Sandeep Hans Pays Surprise Visit to Offices Situated in DAC Dedicated Police officer in each district to resolve issues of Martyred Police Personnel' Families in stipulated time period : Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa Deputy Election Commissioner ,ECI Reviews Poll Preparedness for Punjab Legislative Assembly Election 2022 Police Commemoration Day observed in SAS Nagar Governor pays floral tribute on Police Commemoration Day Over 100 Rayat Bahra Group of Institutions students get placements T20 World Cup: England hammer West Indies by 6 wickets Inaugural Srinagar-Sharjah flight flagged off by Amit Shah Taliban forcibly evicting Hazaras from their land to reward their fighters


BJP Chandigarh organized “Vijay Sankalp” rally at different places all over Chandigarh.

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 02 Mar 2019

BJP Chandigarh, today, organized a “Vijay Sankalp” rally at different places all over Chandigarh. Thousands of party workers as well as general public participated in the rally which was flagged of by BJP Chandigarh State President Sanjay Tandon. Giving information about the event, BJP media in charge Ravinder Pathania said the rally was organized in all 5 districts of Chandigarh and thousands of people participated in the rally with their motorbikes, cars and other vehicles. Participants carried National and Party flags with them and shouted patriotic slogans as the rally passed through different areas of the city. The rally was welcomed by the local residents and traders of the area in different parts of Chandigarh.Party workers of District No. 5 started their rally at 11:00 am which was flagged off by Sanjay Tandon. Thereafter, District No. 3 started their rally from exhibition ground Sector 34. The rally passed through Sectors 34, 35, 44, 45, 46, Ramdarbar and concluded in Hallomajra. Similarly, District 2 started their rally at 2.45 pm from EWS colony. This rally passed through Dhanas, Daddumajra, Maloya, Sector 39, 40, 41, 42, Palsora and ended in Sector 56. District No. 1 started their rally at 3:45 pm from Government Arts College Sector 10. District 4 started their rally from Shiv Temple Sector 30 and passed through Sectors 27, 28, 29, Bapudham, Transport Area, industrial area phase 1 and concluded in Colony No. 4. On the occasion, Sanjay Tandon addressed the gathered party workers and congratulated them on successful conclusion of the rally. He said, Modi wave continues to traverse throughout the nation and this shows that BJP will win the upcoming LokSabha elections and Prime Minister Modi will be the Prime Minister of the country once again. On the occasion several other prominent leaders of BJP were also present. These included Ramvir Bhatti, Rajesh Kalia, HeeraNegi, Ravikant Sharma, Shakti Parakash Devshali, Ravinder Pathania, Lekhraj, Bharat Kumar, MareshArora, Sanjeev Grover, Joginder Pal, Raj Kishore, Yograj, Sanjeev Verma, Amit Rana, Gourav Giyal, Lalit Kansal, Arun Deep, Ganesh Jha, Mahavir Singh, Subash Maurya, Narender Lubhana, Abhinav Sharma, Vijay Rana, Balvinder Sharma and others. 


Tags: Sanjay Tandon



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2021 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD