Friday, 03 February 2023



LATEST NEWS Power Minister Harbhajan Singh ETO Calls On Builders Of SAS Nagar Delighted to see 36 teachers from Punjab going to Singapore for training Governor Banwari Lal Purohit's appeals to Punjabis to unite to uphold the honor and glory of Punjab AAP terms Union Budget as pro-capitalist, anti-farmers; nothing for farmers, youth and women A deputation called on the Chief Minister Thakur Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu Special Secretary Revenue-cum-Mission Director, Swamitwa Scheme held a meeting with District Revenue Officers IBM, NASA join hands to research impact of climate change with AI Will resolve the truck union impasse amicably: Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu Jodhpur to get new terminal building, Kota to get new airport : Jyotiraditya Scindia Bhagwant Mann Flags Off Train Of Pilgrims To Benaras For Celebrating Parkash Purab Of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji Assam : Police seize drugs worth Rs 7 crore District Road safety Committee meet held at Udhampur Good Governance, a hallmark of Good Government: Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu SMVDU celebrates World Wetlands Day at Surinsar Share market crash almost led to the fall of Union govt : Mamata Banerjee Aman Arora Gives Away State Energy Conservation Awards To Govt & Private Entities DC Rajouri Vikas Kundal discusses issues pertaining to defence Land with Army, revenue officers Twitter to stop offering free access to its API from Feb 9 Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu asks MLA association to work with dedication Efforts on to make Punjab carbon neutral : Aman Arora DC Rajouri Vikas Kundal launches "Parchar Rath Awareness Van" under Jal Jeevan Mission


Mission Tandrust Punjab:11th Junior Punjab State Netball Championship Starts With Fanfare

Barnala, Tarn Taran & Ludhiana/Patiala Win In Girls Section While Faridkot, Barnala, Mohali/Fazilka Win In Boys Section

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Raikot (Ludhiana) , 20 Aug 2018

Under the Mission Tandrust Punjab started by the Punjab government, 11th Junior Punjab State Netball Championship (Boys/Girls) was organised in Netball wing of at Government Senior Secondary Smart School in village Bhaini Baringan near here. A total of 32 teams from 16 districts namely Barnala, Fazilka, Faridkot, Muktsar, Bathinda, Mansa, Patiala, Mohali, Fatehgarh Sahib, Ludhiana, Gurdaspur, Sangrur, Tarn Taran, Amritsar, Jalandhar and Hoshiarpur participated in this championship.In boys section, first position was won by Barnala, second by Tarn Taran, and third jointly by Ludhiana and Patiala, while in girls section, first position was won by Faridkot, second by Barnala and third jointly by Mohali and Fazilka.The prizes were distributed by Netball Promotion Association (Regd) Punjab General Secretary Mr Karan Avtar Kapil, who was welcomed by former Deputy Director (School Games) and School Games Federation of India Vice President Mr Sarabjit Singh Toor, SP (Headquarter) Khanna Mr Balwinder Singh Bhikhi, Netball Coach Manjit Singh Dhanaula, Netball Coach Mr Surjit Singh Bhaini Baringan, Netball Coach Mr Rachhpal Singh Ludhiana, Netball Coach Mr Balraj Singh Bathinda, besides Panchayat members of village Bhaini Baringan.


Tags: Tandarust Punjab



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2023 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD