Tuesday, 25 January 2022




AAP announces names of state youth wing office bearers

Manjinder Singh Sidhu to head state youth wing, MLA Meet Hayer appointed in-charge of the wing

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 19 May 2018

The Aam Aadmi Party on Saturday announced office bearers of its youth wing in Punjab.  In a press release issued by the party, AAP state co-president Dr. Balbir Singh said that the appointments are done after the consultations with the senior leaders of the party and it has been done on the basis of duties performed by the voluteers to uplift the party in the past years. Manjinder Singh Sidhu from Tarantaran will now head the state youth wing while MLA Meet Hayer has been appointed as the in-charge of the wing. Dr. Balbir said that party will now start preparing for general elections due in 2019 and reach the grassroot level workers to engage them for the purpose. 

List of the office bearers is attached below-:

State Vice President (Incharge, Youth Wing): Meet Hayer

Youth Wing

President: Manjinder Singh Sidhu

Co-President: Sandeep Dhaliwal

Zone President (Majha): Sukhraj Bal

Zone President (Doaba): Jaspreet Singh Robby Kang

Zone President (Malwa 1): Sukhraj Singh Gora Ferozshah

Zone President (Malwa 2): Amandeep Singh Mohie

Zone President (Malwa 3): Advocate Kuljinder Singh Dhindsa


Tags: Sukhpal Singh Khaira



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD