Wednesday, 18 May 2022



LATEST NEWS Elon Musk wants US SEC to probe Parag Agrawal's claim on Twitter users IPL 2022: Rahul Tripathi's 76, Umran Malik's 3/23 help Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Mumbai Indians by 3 runs Dr. Shahid Iqbal Choudhary reviews tribal education projects in Rajouri Regional Conference on 'Bringing Citizens and Government Closer Through Administrative Reforms' concludes Work expeditiously on formulation of action plans for CSSs : Atal Dulloo to officers Horticulture Department conducts auction of Fruit crop DDC Council holds introductory meeting with DC Udhampur Panchayat Dalhori Salyote delegation calls on DC Rajouri Awareness event held to mark World Hypertension Day Dheeraj Gupta reviews Safai Mitra activities and progress of CWBP and CWAP Chief Secretary Ram Subhag Singh reviews preparation of PM visit to Shimla Neena Gupta sheds light on status of her biopic Amarinder Singh reminds Aam Aadmi Party of opposing extension of BSF jurisdiction Neeru Bajwa Shares A Beautiful Video With Appreciation Post. Says, ‘I’m Speechless’ Amarnath pilgrims should have hassle free Darshan : Amit Shah Labour workforce and arhtiyas backbone of State's economic structure: Lal Chand Kataruchak Kartik Aaryan, Kiara Advani visit Delhi's Gurudwara Bangla Sahib ahead of 'Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2' release Shekhar Suman on 'India's Laughter Champion': It's aimed at making you forget all your worries IPL 2022: We have hunger and desire to help each other, says Delhi Capitals' David Warner Overwhelmed by response to 'Saani Kaayidham', says director Arun Matheswaran MP Patiala Preneet Kaur inaugurates new Park and Dharmshala at Patiala's ward number 54


Education Department Transfers 60 PES Officers

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 23 May 2017

The Education Department, Punjab has transferred and posted 60 PES Officers. Disclosing this here today in a press communiqué the spokesman of the department said that Mr Inderjit Singh has transferred and posted as Deputy Director and additional charge of DPI (Elementary Education), Mr Jagtar Singh Kularia as Deputy Director (Elementary Education), Mr Dharam Singh as Deputy Director and additional charge of Director (Administration), Khusvir Singh as CEO Faridkot, Jaspal Singh as CEO Jalandhar, Nishi Jalota as CEO Nabha, Harpreet Kaur as Dy CEO Nabha, Mohan Singh Lehal Dy CEO Jalandhar, Kanwaljit Singh as DEO (SE) Amritsar, Maninder Kaur as Kanwaljit Singh as DEO (SE) Bathinda, Pardeep Deora as DEO (SE) Faridkot, Parveen Kumar as DEO (SE) Fatehgarh Sahib, Sukhbir Singh Bal as DEO (SE) Fazilka, Rakesh Bala as DEO (SE) Gurdaspur, Rampal as DEO (SE) Hoshiarpur, Sunita Sahota as DEO (SE) Jalandhar, Gurbhajan Singh as DEO (SE) Kapurthala, Charanjit Singh as DEO (SE) Ludhiana, Sanjeev Sharma as DEO (SE) Patiala, Baldev Raj as DEO (SE) Pathakot, Subash Mahajan as DEO (SE) SAS Nagar, Sulinder Singh as DEO (SE) SBS Nagar, Devinder Kumar as DEO (SE) Sri Mukatsar Sahib, Raman Kumar as DEO (SE) Roopnagar, Balwinder Singh as DEO (SE) Sangrur, Parmjit Singh as DEO (SE) Tarntaran, Baljit Singh as DEO (EE) Bathinda, Sarabjit Singh as DEO (EE) Barnala, Dharmvir Singh as DEO (EE), Jasbir Singh as DEO (SE) Fatehgarh Sahib, Kahsmiri Lal as DEO (EE) Fazilka, Sukhwinder Singh as DEO (EE) Ferozpur, Amardeep Singh as DEO (EE) Gurdaspur, Balbir Singh as DEO (EE) Hoshiarpur, Gurpreet Kaur as DEO (EE) Jalandhar, Masa Singh as DEO (EE) Kapurthala, Gurjot Singh as DEO (EE) Ludhiana, Jaspal Singh as DEO (EE) Moga, Inderjit Singh Kalra as DEO (EE) Patiala, Joginder Kumar as DEO (EE)Pathankot, Baljinder Singh as DEO (EE) SAS Nagar, Hari Krishan as DEO (EE) SBS Nagar, Malkit Singh as DEO (EE) Sri Mukatsar Sahib, Charanjit Batish as DEO (EE) Sangrur, Harpal Singh as DEO (EE) Tarntaran, Karamjeet Singh as Dy D.E.O (E.E) Bathinda, Pawan Kumar as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Bathinda, Bhupinder Singh as Dy D.E.O (E.E)  Faridkot, Shivpal as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Faridkot, Sandeep Naagar as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Fathegarh Sahib, Satpal as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Jalandhar, Gursharan Singh as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Kapurthala, Bikramjeet Singh as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Kapurthala, Madhu Brua as Dy D.E.O (E.E) Patiala, Sanjeev Kumar as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Patiala, Sukhwinder Singh as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Hoshiarpur, Rakesh Kumar as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Hoshiarpur, Manshinder Kaur as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Sri Muktsar Sahib, Rakesh Gupta as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Gurdaspur and Pargat Singh has transferred and posted as Dy D.E.O (S.E) Ferozepur


Tags: TRANSFER , Education



related news




Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2022 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD