Updated on Nov 24, 2020 23:28:57


PPCC secretary Bhupinder Singh Gora, sven othee Congressmen join AAP

PU senator and member syndicate Varinder Singh Gill also joined

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 27 Jan 2017

In a major set back to Congress party, eight senior Congress leaders including Bhupinder Singh Gora, Secretary PPCC,and assembly in charge of Maur today joined Aam Aadmi Party(AAP) here in the presence of AAP national secretary Sanjay Singh and state convener Gurpreet Singh Waraich.Ohter prominant persons who joined AAP included Ashok Gupta,Varinder Singh Gill- Senator and Syndicate member, Panjab University, Chandigarh, Bramh Parkash- Punjab President, Dalit Council of India, Sukhwinder Singh Bhatti Secretary, Distruct Mukatsar (Lambi Halqa), Dr. Ajay Shahi Secretary, PPCC (Ludhiana), Parminder Singh Secretary DCC, Ludhiana,  Manu Shahi, Press Secretary, Federation of consumer organization, Advocate Kamalpreet, Ex-MC Ward No 60, Ludhaina, Secretary PPCC amd Balkrishan Bali sitting MC (For 25 years) from Ludhiana.


Tags: Sanjay Singh , Kanwar Sandhu , Chander Suta Dogra



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery