Sunday, 14 April 2024



LATEST NEWS Baisakhi Festival: Lt Governor pays obeisance at the Gurudwara Sahib Abtal, Ramgarh Samba Gauri Khan Net Worth 2024 | Know The Income Of Shah Rukh Khan’s Wife Governor Shiv Pratap Shukla honored High Flyers of HP Lt Governor Manoj Sinha pays tributes to General Zorawar Singh on his Birth Anniversary Malaika Arora & Narifirst Aikta Sharma present the Jewel of India Trophy to Dr. Rupinderkaur Khera & Eesha Agarwal Zee Punjabi Stars KP Singh and Isha Kaloya Shine as Guests at Times Food and Nightlife Awards 2024 IPL 2024: PBKS vs RR Match Updates And Playing 11 Predictions LPU secures top spots in QS World University Rankings by Subjects-2024 Karan Johar Net Worth 2024: Know The Wealth of Bollywood's Iconic Producer Indus Public School students presented a colourful cultural programme and visited field on Baisakhi Apurva Padgaonkar Net Worth [April 2024] | 5 Dariya News 12 Best Gurmeet Kaur Web Series List 2024 Updated Ashmah International School celebrated Baisakhi with pomp and show in traditional manner Kidzee Bela Celebrates Baisakhi Festival with Traditional Fervor Colourful function marks Baisakhi at RBU EVs Would become Cheaper, more Powerful, and Safer PEC Students participated in “Bharat SaaS Yatra”, celebrating the rise of SaaS Industries Campaigning for AAP candidates Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann appeals to the people of Assam: bring change in Assam by pressing the number 1 button of 'jharoo' DC Sakshi Sawhney urges residents to vote for better future of coming generations; takes part in 'Vaisakhi celebrations' by Indian Red Cross Society Barun Chanda, Riya Deb Roy, Kamalika Sen Gupta, Kamaleshwar Mukherjee Grace iLEAD’s Future Vista 2024 For Career Insights In The Creative Field Growing BJP Family- Happy To See That Hundreds Of People From Across Patiala District Are Daily Joining Us: Preneet Kaur



show all


DEO Budgam inspects collection/ distribution centres

25-Mar-2024 Budgam

The District Election Officer (DEO) Budgam, Akshay Labroo today visited various distribution and collection centres being set up for the upcoming Lok Sabha 2024 elections in the district.The DEO, who was accompanied by SSP Budgam, Al Tahir Gillani visited...


DC Budgam Akshay Labroo reviews Revenue related matters

07-Feb-2024 Budgam

The Deputy Commissioner (DC), Budgam, Akshay Labroo today chaired Revenue related meeting to review functioning of the Revenue services in all Tehsils at Conference Hall, Budgam. At the outset, the DC instructed the concerned to clear pendency under various...


Arrangements for ensuing Meraj -ul- Alam festival finalized at Budgam

06-Feb-2024 Budgam

The Deputy Commissioner (DC) Budgam, Akshay Labroo convened a meeting to finalize arrangements for the ensuing auspicious Meraj -ul- Alam festival in district Budgam. SSP Budgam, Al Tahir Gillani; SDMs, CMO, other officers and representatives from the waqf...


DC Budgam inaugurates Health & Wellness Centre Kralpora

06-Feb-2024 Budgam

The Deputy Commissioner (DC), Budgam, Akshay Labroo today inaugurated Health & Wellness Centre, Kralpora and dedicated this new health facility to the general public. On the occasion, the DC inspected various wards and facilities including NCD screening,...


DC Budgam Akshay Labroo chairs 19th NCORD meeting

30-Jan-2024 Budgam

The Deputy Commissioner (DC) Budgam, Akshay Labroo along with SSP Budgam Al Tahir Gilani today chaired 19th NCORD meeting at Conference Hall, here. At the outset, ADC Budgam, Mehraj-ud-Din Shah briefed the chair regarding actions taken by various departments...


Mandeep Kaur presides over Public Darbar at Budgam

29-Jan-2024 Budgam

Commissioner Secretary, Housing & Urban Development Department (H&UDD), Mandeep Kaur today presided over a Public Darbar, at Conference Hall, DC Office Complex here. After holding izband ceremony, Commissioner Secretary listened to the general public of Budgam,...


14th ‘National Voters Day’ celebrated across Kashmir

25-Jan-2024 Srinagar

The 14th ‘National Voters Day’ (NVD) was today celebrated across all the districts of Kashmir to mark the foundation day of the Election Commission of India, established on 25th January 1950.The National Voters Day is observed annually on 25 January to create...



<< 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery



5 Dariya News RNI Code: PUNMUL/2011/49000
© 2011-2024 | 5 Dariya News | All Rights Reserved
Powered by: CDS PVT LTD