Updated on Jun 18, 2019 09:00:20



Official website of BJP inaugurated

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News (Anubhav Suri)

Jammu , 28 Nov 2013

State BJP launched official website today at an impressive programme which was attended by galaxy of State BJP leaders and party workers.Prominent leaders who graced the occasion were Leader of legislative party Ashok Khajuria, National Executive Members Dr. Nirmal Singh and Shamsher Singh Manhas, National Executive Member & Chief Spokesperson Dr. Jitendra Singh, State Vice-President Ramesh Arora (Adv.), State General Secretaries Ashok Koul and Kavinder Gupta.State Convenor IT Cell Jaidev Rajwal, while giving details of the programmer informed that State BJP IT cell and with the help of team members namely Sandeep Sharma, Masood Tariq, Sushil Tandon and Ajay Kumar, prepared this website www.jkbjp.in to cover facebook account facebook.com/jkbjp and twitter.com/jkbjp1. He further informed that the website launched with update each and every information receipt and the party activities performed by the party workers at all the levels. Consistently this website will maintain the performances as well enlist the public related issues raised periodically by the leaders and party.

State Cells Prabhari Sat Sharma (C.A), while showing gratitude to all those present there expressed that with the launching of website the state BJP’s intensified activities will be available in the form of systemized record and for this, he thanked team of IT Cell for preparing this website at a very short notice and also thanked all those present at the launching of website.Senior leader Chander Mohan Sharma, State Secretary Munish Sharma, State Treasurer Chander Mohan Gupta, State Spokesperson Dr. Nirmal Kamal, State Press Secretary Balbir Ram Rattan, Rashpal Verma, Jammu-Poonch Parliamentary Constituency Incharge Yudhvir Sethi, Mahila Morcha State President Priya Sethi, Bansi Lal Bharti, N.D. Rajwal, Surinder Choudhary, Sanjay Baru, Vishwinder Sharma, Mohan Singh Rana, were prominent among others who attended the programme.



Tags: ashok khajuria



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery