Updated on Apr 22, 2019 09:23:17



BJP forms committee for PM’s rally on Dec 8

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Srinagar , 05 Dec 2014

Bharitya Janta Party (BJP) Friday formed 23-member committee in order to see the arrangements for the Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s rally on December 8 at Sher-i- Kashmir Stadium here.According to BJP statement issued to KNS a high level meeting was held here which was headed by national secretary Tarun Chug and a committee was constituted to see the arrangements for the PM Modi’s rally on December 8.  Chug will be the head of committee and other members include Ramesh Arora incharge Kashmir Affairs, G.M Mir Chairman, Charan Jeet Singh Khalsa State Secretary, Dr. Ali Mohammad Mir, Altaf Thakur Media and publicity In charge P.S Gill, Girish Juyul  Mohammad Ashraf Reshi, Nazir Ahmad Gani,Mohammad, Tahir Mir, Sheikh Bashir, Shakeel Ul Rehman, Medha Sumiya, Arif Raja, Vivek, Vimal Koul, Molvi Tariq, Ishfaq Rehman Poswal, Himat Mehra Lawdeep Singh, Ilyas Baba and Rubi Singh Shikawat.KNS


Tags: Tarun Chugh



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery