Updated on Aug 22, 2019 08:29:22



Pratibha Singh nominated in Standing Committee on Energy

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Shimla , 06 Sep 2013

Pratibha Singh Member of Parliament has been nominated in Department Related Parliament Standing Committee on Energy for the year 2013-14, according to official notification issued by Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi.Her nomination has been effective from 31st August 2013.The 29 Member Standing Committee on Energy has been constituted under the chairmanship of Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav which comprises of 20 Lok Sabha and nine Rajya Sabha MPs. 





related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery