Updated on May 19, 2019 22:55:51



3 IAS And 4 PCS Officers Transferred

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 28 Aug 2018

The Punjab Government has issued transferred and posting orders of 3 IAS and 4 PCS officers with immediate effect.Disclosing this spokesperson of the Punjab Government said that among the IAS officers who were transferred  included Mr. Rajat Agarwal who were transferred and posted as Chief Executive Officer of Punjab Bureau of Investment Promotion and in addition Managing Director, Punjab INFOTECH and in addition Managing Director, Punjab Small Industries  Export Corporation Limited, Mr. Gurlovleen Singh Sidhu as Director Industries & Commerce in addition Managing Director, Punjab Financial Corporation Limited and in addition Director, Information Technology, Mr. Devinderpal Singh Kharbanda as Deputy Commissioner, Moga.The PCS officers who were transferred included Mr. Paramjit Singh-1 who were transferred and posted as  Additional Secretary, Excise and Taxation and in addition Additional Secretary, Water Supply and Sanitation, the Services of Mr. Amandeep Bansal has been placed at the disposal of the department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs for posting as Additional Managing Director, PUNSUP, Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (2012) as Joint State Transport Commissioner and Mr. Sanjeev Kumarn (2018) has been transferred and posted as Assistant Commissioner, (Grievances) Fatehgarh Sahib and in addition Sub Division Magistrate Fatehgarh Sahib. 


Tags: Transfer



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery