Updated on May 23, 2019 07:33:48



6 Tehsildars And 19 Naib Tehsildars Transferred

Two DROs get additional charge

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 19 Jul 2018

Punjab Revenue Department has issued transfer/posting orders of 6 Tehsildars and 19 Naib Tehsildars with immediate effects on Thursday.Meanwhile, two District Revenue Officers (DRO) have been given additional charge.Disclosing this here today, an Official Spokesperson of the department said that DRO, Bathinda Kiranjit Singh Tiwana and DRO, Gurdaspur Amanpal Singh have been given additional charge of Mansa and Pathankot respectively.He further said that Tehsildar Kuldeep Singh has been posted at Ahmedgarh. Tehsildar Harjit Singh has been transferred from Sunam to Patran, Ram Krishan from Patran to Sunam, Jeevan Kumar Garg from Boundary Cell to Bathinda, Sukhraj Singh Dhillion from Jaito to Talwandi Sabo and additional charge of Maur and Sheesh Pal has been transferred from Talwandi Sabo to Jaito.The spokesperson also said that Naib Tehsildar Vishavjit Singh Sidhu has been transferred from Ludhiana (East) to Mandi Gobindgarh, Satish Kumar from Mandi Gobindgarh to Ludhiana (East), Joginder Singh from Sidhwan Bet to Nurpur Bedi, Surinderpal from Nurpur Bedi to Anandpur Sahib, Gurmit Singh Michra, posted at Jagraon, has been given additional charge of Sidhwan Bet, Harinderjit Singh from Kharar to Morinda, Waryam Singh from Naushera Majha Singh with additional charge of Batala to Batala with additional charge of Naushera Majha Singh, Manjit Singh Walia, posted at Kalanaur, has been given additional charge of Fatehgarh Churian, Mandeep Singh from Bhunga to Dhillwan, Sandeep Kumar from Nodal Officer Call Centre Office Land Record, Jalandhar to Garhshankar, Gursewak Chand from Shahkot to Talwara, Varinder Bhatia from Talwara to Shahkot, Surinder Kumar from Badhani Klan to Goniana and additional charge of Nathana, Sukhjit Singh from Nathana to Badhani klan, Dipak Bhardwaj from Budhlada to Kharar, Karmjit Singh from Mehal Klan with additional charge of Dhuri to Sherpur and additional charge of Dhuri, Ashok Jindal from Sherpur to Mehal Kalan, Sukhcharan Singh from Goniana to Bhagta Bhaika and Rajesh Kumar Nehra from Roopnagar to Banjartor, Patiala.  





related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery