Updated on Jul 24, 2019 07:35:31



Khajuria undertake door to door campaign in Jammu East

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News (Anubhav Suri)

Jammu , 01 Apr 2014

To further intensify his campaign in favour of party candidate for Jammu-Poonch Parliamentary Constituency Jugal Kishore Sharma, Leader of Legislative Party Ashok Khajuria alongwith District President Rajesh Gupta and other senior leaders undertook door to door campaign in Mohalla Mast Garh, Peer Mitha, Sarajan Dhakki, Malhotra Mohalla, Dalwali Gali, Gujjrian Gali, Purani Mandi and others areas of W.Nos. 3 and 11 falling in Jammu East assembly constituency. 

While appealing the voters to support BJP, Ashok Khajuria said that the Congress has been ruling the country for the last 10 years and the nation suffered a lot due to its mis-governance and least concern for a common citizen as well as security of the country. He said the UPA government headed by Congress created new records in price-rise and corruption. It did nothing for the upliftment and welfare of a common Indian. Now when the election to Lok Sabha has been announced, the Congress leaders are reaching the voters with fake promises and false propaganda. Now the voter has to select as to whom their vote should go. As there is a massive wave in favour of BJP and Narendra Modi across the country, including Jammu & Kashmir, hence we genuinely deserve each vote. He assured that after coming to power, Narendra Modi will start new chapter in the Indian politics by working on the line which takes care of a common citizen and ends dynastic rule.

Rajesh Gupta said that a vote for BJP means vote for Narendra Modi which further means that it is a vote for the country. Today the country need to get rid of mis-governance, corruption, price-rise and dynasty rule and hence it is the God sent opportunity to cast the vote wisely so that Congress is punished and BJP is brought to power. He expressed hope that the people will not repeat their past mistakes and overwhelmingly support BJP. Shiv Kumar Gupta, Mohan Singh Chauhan, Kuldeep Kandhari, Dalip Gupta, Rajesh Khajuria, Kuldeep Sharma, Vijay Mehra, Narotam Sharma, Dhan Sawroop, Rajesh Churamani, Ram Parsad, Manav Mahajan, Dwarka, Ashwani Sharma, Naresh Pradhan, Parveen Kerni,Vidya Devi, Parveen Arora, Kanta Devi (Amma), Lalit Sharma, Rajinder Gupta and others also accompanied Ashok Khajuria.


Tags: ashok khajuria



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery