Updated on Mar 21, 2019 20:34:37



Jai Ram Thakur congratulates newly elected Directors

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Shimla , 17 Apr 2018

Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur has congratulated the newly elected Directors of the Board of Directors (BOD) of the Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd (HPSCB Ltd). The Directors of the BOD were elected with the thumping majority in the election held here today.The newly elected Directors of the BOD led by the Chairman of the HPSCB Ltd Shri Khushi Ram Balanahta called on the Chief Minister here today.The Chief Minister while congratulating the newly elected Directors said that this was the major elections of any cooperative Society which were won by the candidates backed by the government with landslide margin. He urged the BOD to work with missionary zeal for serving the people of the State in best way and making the HPSBC Ltd. a frontrunner Cooperative of the country.Shri Sher Singh Chauhan has won the elections from Shimla, Shri Baldev Bhandari from Sirmour, Shri Ram Gopal from Bilaspur, Shri Priyavrat Sharma from  Mandi and Shri Prem Lal from Chamba.


Tags: Jai Ram Thakur



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery