Updated on May 22, 2019 15:32:37



Eight Police Officers Transferred

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 13 Apr 2018

Punjab Government has issued transfer and posting orders of 8 Police officers with immediate effect.Disclosing this here today, an official spokesperson said that Mr. Harmandeep Singh, IPS has been transferred and posted as ASP Dera Bassi, Mr. Sandeep Malik, IPS as ASP Phagwara, Mr. Dilbagh Singh as DSP Shahkot, Mr. Jagdish kumar as DSP Maur, Mr. Varinderjeet Singh, PPS as DSP Head Quarters Barnala, Mr. Jaswinder Singh as DSP Vigilance Bureau Punjab, Mr. Amandeep Singh Brar as DSP Investigation Ludhiana (Rural), while Mr. Manoj Kumar has been transferred and posted as DSP Dina Nagar.


Tags: Transfer



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery