Updated on Aug 25, 2019 08:51:08



Two IAS and Five PCS officers transferred

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 10 Apr 2018

The Punjab Government today issued transfer/ posting orders of two IAS and five PCS officers in the state with immediate effect.Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson said that Mr. Jaspreet Singh, IAS Sub Divisional Magistrate Amloh has been transferred / posted as Sub Divisional Magistrate Amloh  and given Additional charge of Sub Divisional Magistrate bassi Pathana. Similarly Mr. Himanshu Aggarwal IAS has been transferred and posted as  Sub Divisional Magistrate Dasuya and given Additional charge of Sub Divisional Magistrate Mukerian.Spokesman further said that Ms. Virpal Kaur PCS is posted as Assistant Commissioner (Grievances) Shri Mukatsar Sahib, Mr. Ravinder Singh Arora PCS as Sub Divisional Magistrate Baba Bakala, Mr. Naman Markan PCS as Deputy Secretary Finance, Mr Shivraj Singh Bal as Executive Magistrate Amritsar and Mr. Lal Vishwas Bains as Assistant Commissioner (General) Moga.





related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery