Updated on Nov 21, 2018 17:36:55



Govt orders transfers, postings in administration

Principal Secy Finance to hold charge of Excise Commissioner JK, Laila Chanda posted DG Budget

Rouf Pampori

Rouf Pampori

5 Dariya News

Jammu , 04 Apr 2018

The Government today ordered transfer of Mohammad Javed Khan, IAS, Excise Commissioner, J&K, and as per the orders he shall await further adjustment in the General Administration Department (GAD).According to an order issued by GAD, Principal Secretary to the Government, Finance Department, Navin K Choudhary shall hold the charge of the post of Excise Commissioner, J&K, in addition to his own duties till further orders In a separate order, Shamim Ahmad Laherwal, under orders of transfer as Secretary (Technical) Transport Department has been posted as Secretary (Technical), Cooperative Department with immediate effect Meanwhile, in another order issued by the Finance Department, Ms Laila Chanda, Director Accounts & Treasuries, Kashmir has been transferred and she shall hold the charge of the post of Director General, Budget, Finance Department.Ms Tehseena Mufti, Director Finance, Cooperative Department shall hold the additional charge of the post of Director General, Audit & Inspections.Mr K K Gupta, Director Audit & Inspectionshas been transferred and he shall hold the charge of the post of Director General, J&K Funds Organisation on full time basis.Mr Fayaz Ahmed Lone, presently on deputation as Chief Executive Officer, Board of Directors for Specified Wakafs and Specified Wakaf properties has been recalled and posted as Director Accounts and Treasuries, Kashmir vice Ms Laila Chanda.


Tags: Transfer



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery