Updated on Apr 23, 2019 09:23:23



Shivraj Singh Chouhan expands ministry

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Bhopal , 03 Feb 2018

Three new Ministers were inducted into the Shivraj Singh Chouhan government on Saturday, taking the total strength of the council of ministers to 31.BJP legislator Narayan Singh Kushwaha was sworn-in as a cabinet Minister, while Balkrishna Patidar and Jalam Singh Patel were inducted as Ministers of State.Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office to the new Ministers in the presence of Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and other Ministers.


Tags: Shivraj Singh Chouhan



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery