Updated on Jun 16, 2019 20:57:59



Punjab Transfers 4 IPS And 48 PPS Officers

Web Admin

Web Admin

5 Dariya News

Chandigarh , 12 Sep 2017

The Punjab Government today issued the transfer and posting orders of 4 IPS and 48 PPS officers in the state.Disclosing this here today a spokesperson of the Punjab Police said that in IPS officers Pardeep Kumar has been posted as AIG/Telecommunication Punjab Chandigarh, Iqbal Singh posted as AIG/Special Cell Punjab Chandigarh, Harbaj Singh posted as AIG/Traffic Punjab Chandigarh and Jaspreet singh Sidhu has been posted as commandant 2nd CDO Bn. Bathinda.He further said that in  PPS officers Lakhwinderpal Singh has been posted as commandant 5th CDO Bn. Bathinda, Jaswant Kaur posted as ADCP/Traffic Amritsar, Harjeet Singh as ADCP/Investigation Amritsar, Gurnam Singh as SP/Hqr Tarn Taran, Sawinder Singh as Commandant 75th Bn. PAP Jalandhar, Jaspal Singh as SP Hqrs. Sri Mukatsar Sahib, Amarjeet Singh as SP/Security & Traffic Patiala, Kanwardeep Kaur as SP/Hqr. Patiala, Swaran Singh as SP/Investigation Bathinda, Bikramjeet Singh as  SP/Hqr. Ferozepur, Rajbir Singh as ADCP-IV Ludhiana, Jasdev Singh as A.C. 1st CDO Bn. Bahadurgarh Patiala, Gurmeet Singh as SP/City Bathinda and the services of Paramjeet Singh PPS has been placed at the disposal of Vigilance Bureau Punjab.

The spokesperson further said that Manvinder Singh PPS has been posted as SP/Investigation S.B.S. Nagar, Harinderpal Singh A.C. 7th IRB Kapurthala, Sukhdev Singh Virk as SP/Investigation Barnala, Jaskiranjit Singh Teja as SP/Hqr. Kapurthala, Satinderpal Singh as A.C.4th CDO Bn. SAS Nagar, Balbir Singh as SP/ Hqr. Hoshiarpur, Sukhdev Singh as SP/SPU Punjab Chandigarh, Deepak Hillori AIG/CID Amritsar, Randip Singh as SP/SPU Punjab Chandigarh, Rashpal Singh as A.C. 7th Bn. PAP Jalandhar, Ajinder Singh as AIG/IT&T pb with additional charge of SCRB, Hardawinder Singh as AIG/NRI Punjab SAS Nagar, Sandeep Kumar as A.C.13th Bn. PAP Chg, Amandeep Kaur as SP/Ops. GRP Ludhiana, Malwinder Singh Sidhu as AIG/Human Rights Punjab Chandigarh, Rupinder Kumar as SP/Investigation Ludhiana (Rural), Prithipal Singh as SP/Hqr. Moga, Balbir Singh as A.C. 5th IRB Amritsar, Iqbal Singh as SP/Hqr. Gurdaspur, Jatinder Singh as A.C. 5th IRB Amritsar,  Surinder Singh PPS has been posted as A.C. 3rd CDO Bn. SAS Nagar and the services of Rajeshwar Singh PPS has been placed at the disposal of Intelligence wing,He further said that Sareen Kumar PPS has been posted as A.C. 4th CDO Bn. SAS Nagar, Davinder Singh as AIG/Training Punjab Chandigarh, Harpal Singh as SP/Investigation Batala, Suba Singh as SP/Hqrs. Amritsar (Rural), Jagat Preet Singh as SP/Hqrs. Barnala, Surinderpal Singh as SP/Hqrs.Bathinda, Bhupinder Singh as SP/Vigilance Bureau Punjab, Vinod Kumar as SP/Hqrs Fazilka, Jawinder Singh as A.C. 2nd CDO Bn. BHG, Narinderpal Singh as Zonal AIG/CID Ferozepur, Des Raj as SP/CID Bathinda and Anil Kumar PPS has been posted as SP/Investigation Pathankot.





related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery