Updated on Jun 19, 2019 23:12:35



Will CM also deduct salary of MLA’s for not doing work : Ajaz Jan

Jan asks party cadre to give befitting reply to people trying to spread communal tension

Rouf Pampori

Rouf Pampori

5 Dariya News

Jammu , 20 Aug 2016

While criticising the government's directive for state government employees over dedication of salaries for not attending duties, Youth National Conference here has asked that will Chief Minister also deduct salary of her party MLA’s who are not attending the works of their home constituencies.While addressing in a meeting with the party cadre from Chenab Valley of Jammu, Youth National Conference Provincial President Ajaz Jan said that recent directive of government for employees is very surprising one."On one hand strict curfew is in place and even ambulance drivers are shot at, and on the other hand government employees are being force to attend their duties” Jan said.

"Jaan Hai, Toh Jahan Hai" Jan said who also stated that government is pressuring employees to risk their lives."MLA’s are also not visible in their respective constituencies and will CM also deduct their salaries" Jan questioned saying that absence of MLA’s is also their absenteeism from duty.While interacting with the party cadre of Chenab valley, Jan asked them to leave no stone upturned to give a befitting reply to those forces who are trying to spread communal tension."Secularism is the base of NC and we should leave no stone upturned to act against those forces who are a risk for secular nature" Jan said.

Earlier party cadre from Chenab valley led by District President Doda YNC Syed Naveed raised several issues of public concern which primarily include shortage of basic amenities.

"Government is missing on ground and people are in a state of lurch " Syed Naveed said.YNC Rajouri District President Mati ul Rehman Mir, who was also present in the meeting, also raised some issues of the area.Those other who spoke are Sayed Naveed Hashmi Dist. President Doda, Mati ul Rehman Distt President Rajouri, Rohit kerni, Raiz malik, Advocate zamir Qureshi, Tejinder pal singh , Nitish Goswami , Karandeep Singh, Munzamil Malik, Ankit sharma, Mukesh saini, Arshad, Lal Hussain, Deepak Bhan, Anil sharma, Deepak Dogra, Sahil, Nikhel Bhatt, Sanjay sharma, Bunty Sharma, Deepak Gupta. (KNS)



Tags: Ajaz Jan



related news



Photo Gallery



Video Gallery